Karlskrona

Karlskrona

Number of inhabitants: 
64032
Member since: 
1991
Mayor

Patrik Hansson

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303000
Fax +46 455 303030
e-mail: karlskrona.kommun@karlskrona.se  

UBC Contact Person

Tore Almlöf

Head of Strategic Planning

Municipality of Karlskrona
 

Karlskrona Kommun
Ostra Hamngatan 7B
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303027
Fax +46 455 303030
e-mail: Tore.Almlof@karlskrona.se  
 

Mattias Alisch

Head of Foreign Relations

Municipality of Karlskrona
Karlskrona Kommun
Ostra Hamngatan 7B
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303965
e-mail: Mattias.Alisch@karlskrona.se

Cultural Cities

Ann-Katrin Olsson

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
Ostra Hamngatan 7B
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303449
e-mail: ann-katrin.olsson@karlskrona.se

Inclusive and Healthy Cities

Eva Dahlberg

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
Ostra Hamngatan 7B
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303122
e-mail: eva.dahlberg@karlskrona.se

Smart and Prospering Cities

Carl-Axel Ottosson

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303046
e-mail: carl-axel.ottosson@karlskrona.se

Planning Cities

Ola Swärdh

Head of Planning Department

Municipality of Karlskrona

Environment and Planning Office
Karlskrona Kommun
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303511
Fax +46 455 303123
e-mail: ola.swardh@karlskrona.se

Planning Cities

Carl-Martin Lanér

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 321140
e-mail: carl-martin.laner@karlskrona.se

Safe Cities

Elina Tyrberg

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
Ostra Hamngatan 7B
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303438
e-mail: elina.tyrberg@karlskrona.se

Sustainable Cities

Tore Almlöf

Head of Strategic Planning

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
Ostra Hamngatan 7B
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303027
Fax +46 455 303030
e-mail: Tore.Almlof@karlskrona.se

Sustainable Cities

Aida Zubic

Environmental Strategist

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
Kommunledningsförvaltningen
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455303248
e-mail: aida.zubic@karlskrona.se

Youthful Cities

Ann-Katrin Olsson

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
Ostra Hamngatan 7B
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303449
e-mail: ann-katrin.olsson@karlskrona.se

Youthful Cities

Ann-Christin Bohman

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
Ostra Hamngatan 7B
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 304101
e-mail: ann-christin.bohman@edu.karlskrona.se

Karlskrona Events & News

Past Event

22.06.2017
Lövmarknaden

01.07.2017
Kustjagaren