Kristianstad

Kristianstad

Few areas have such a rich and varied natural environment as the wetlands around the historical town Kristianstad.

Number of inhabitants: 
82500
Member since: 
1995
Twin cities: 

Budafok, Hungary
Koszalin, Poland

Mayor

Anna-Kerstin Larsson

Municipality of Kristianstad
Kristianstads Kommun

V Storgatan 12
SE-291 80 Kristianstad
Sweden
Tel. +46 44 136413
e-mail: pierre.mansson@kristianstad.se

UBC Contact Person

Elisabeth Farner

Municipality of Kristianstad
Kristianstad Kommun

SE-291 80 Kristianstad
Sweden
Tel. +46 44 132353
e-mail: Elisabet.Farner@kristianstad.se

Kristina Prahl

EU Coordinator

Municipality of Kristianstad
Kristianstad Kommun
On maternity leave

Municipal Executive Office
SE-291 80 Kristianstad
Sweden
Tel. +46 44 132353
e-mail: kristina.prahl@kristianstad.se 

Cultural Cities

Bengt-Ake Kjell

Municipality of Kristianstad
Kristianstad Kommun

V Storgatan 12
SE-291 80 Kristianstad
Sweden
Tel. +46 44 135181
e-mail: bengt-ake.kjell@kristianstad.se

Inclusive and Healthy Cities

Birgitta Brännström-Forss

Municipality of Kristianstad
Kristianstad Kommun

V Storgatan 12
SE-291 80 Kristianstad
Sweden
Tel. +46 44 136828
e-mail: birgitta.brannstrom.forss@kristianstad.se

Planning Cities

Tommy Danielsson

Municipality of Kristianstad
Kristianstad Kommun

SE-291 80 Kristianstad
Sweden
Tel. +46 44 136140
e-mail: Tommy.Danielsson@kristianstad.se
 

Safe Cities

Anders Pålsson

Municipality of Kristianstad
Kristianstad Kommun

V Storgatan 12
SE-291 80 Kristianstad
Sweden
Tel. +46 73 3135002
e-mail: anders.palsson@kristianstad.se

Smart and Prospering Cities

Pernilla Blixt

City of Kristianstad
Kristianstad Kommun

SE-291 80 Kristianstad
Sweden
Tel. +46 44 135000
e-mail: Pernilla.blixt@kristianstad.se

Sustainable Cities

Lennart Erfors

Municipality of Kristianstad
Kristianstad Kommun

V Storgatan 12
SE-291 80 Kristianstad
Sweden
Tel. +46 44 136160
e-mail: lennart.erfors@kristianstad.se
 

Sustainable Cities

Katrine Svensson

Municipality of Kristianstad
Kristianstad Kommun

V Storgatan 12
SE-291 80 Kristianstad
Sweden
Tel. + 46 44 135402
e-mail: katrine.svensson@kristianstad.se

Youthful Cities

Elisabeth Farner

Municipality of Kristianstad
Kristianstad Kommun

SE-291 80 Kristianstad
Sweden
Tel. +46 44 132353
e-mail: Elisabet.Farner@kristianstad.se