Malmö

Malmö

Number of inhabitants: 
303873
Member since: 
1997
Mayor

Katrin Stjernfeldt Jammeh

City of Malmö

Malmö Stad
August Palms Plats 1
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
Tel. +46 40 341002
Fax +46 40 128218
e-mail: katrin.stjernfeldt-jammeh@malmo.se

UBC Contact Person

Ola Nord

City of Malmö

Strategic Development
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
Tel. +32 2 5141410
Fax +32 2 5114311
e-mail: ola.nord@malmo.se

Commissions
Communication expert

Nina Eneroth

Communication Officer
City of Malmö
Malmö Stad

Environment Department
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
e-mail: Nina.eneroth@malmo.se
 

Communication expert

Linda Herkel

City of Malmö

Malmö Stad
Kommunikations avdelningen
August Palms Plats 1
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
Tel. +46 709 341200
e-mail: linda.herkel@malmo.se

Cultural Cities

Fredrik Elg

City of Malmö

Malmö Stad
Kulturförvaltningen
August Palms Plats 1
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
Tel. +46 70 4344851
e-mail: fredrik.elg@malmo.se

Inclusive and Healthy Cities

Eva Renhammar

City of Malmö

Malmö Stad
Stadskontoret
August Palms Plats 1
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
Tel. +46 40 345686
e-mail: eva.renhammar@malmo.se

Planning Cities

Johan Emanuelson

City of Malmö

Malmö Stad
Stadsbyggnadskontoret
August Palms Plats 1
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
Tel. +46 40 342346
e-mail: johan.emanuelson@malmo.se

Safe Cities

Jenny Theander

City of Malmö

Malmö Stad
Förvaltningsavdelningen
August Palms Plats 1
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
Tel. +46 40 342870
e-mail: jenny.theander@malmo.se

Smart and Prospering Cities

Christian Resebo

City of Malmö

Malmö Stad
Gatukontoret
August Palms Plats 1
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
Tel. +46 40 341460
e-mail: christian.resebo@malmo.se

Sustainable Cities

Per-Arne Nilsson

City of Malmö

Malmö Stad
Miljöförvaltningen
August Palms Plats 1
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
Tel. +46 40 342030
e-mail: per-arne.nilsson@malmo.se

Sustainable Cities

Åsa Abrahamsson

City of Malmö
Malmö Stad

August Palms Plats 1
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
Tel. +46 40 342032
e-mail: asa.abrahamsson@malmo.se