Šiauliai

Šiauliai

Number of inhabitants: 
107875
Member since: 
1993
Twin cities: 

Fredericia, Denmark
Pärnu, Estonia
Jelgava, Latvia
Kristianstad, Sweden

Mayor

Artūras Visockas

Šiauliai City Municipality

Šiauliai Miesto Savivaldybė
Vasario 16-osios 62
LT-76295 Šiauliai
Lithuania
Tel. +370 41 596300
Fax +370 41 524116
e-mail: meras@siauliai.lt  

 
UBC Contact Person

Kamilė Sakalauskaitė

Assistant to the Mayor

Šiauliai City Municipality

Šiauliai Miesto Savivaldybė
Vasario 16-osios 62
LT-76295 Šiauliai
Lithuania
Tel. +370 41 383440
e-mail: kamile.sakalauskaite@siauliai.lt
 

Cultural Cities

Daina Kincinaitiene

Šiauliai City Municipality

Šiauliai Miesto Savivaldybė
Vasario 16-osios 62
LT-76295 Šiauliai
Lithuania
Tel. +370 41 500532
e-mail: d.kincinaitiene@siauliai.lt 

Inclusive and Healthy Cities

Viktorija Palciauskiene

Šiauliai City Municipality

Šiauliai Miesto Savivaldybė
Vasario 16-osios 62
LT-76295 Šiauliai
Lithuania
Tel. +370 41 596220
e-mail: v.palciauskiene@siauliai.lt

Planning Cities

Rasa Budryte

Šiauliai City Municipality

Šiauliai Miesto Savivaldybė
Vasario 16-osios 62
LT-76295 Šiauliai
Lithuania
Tel. +370 41 596316
e-mail: r.budryte@siauliai.lt

Safe Cities

Andrius Gagys

Šiauliai City Municipality

Šiauliai Miesto Savivaldybė
Vasario 16-osios 62
LT-76295 Šiauliai
Lithuania
Tel. +370 41 383429
e-mail: andrius.gagys@siauliai.lt

Smart and Prospering Cities

Aukse Tutkute

Šiauliai City Municipality

Šiauliai Miesto Savivaldybė
Vasario 16-osios 62
LT-76295 Šiauliai
Lithuania
Tel. +370 41 383430
e-mail: aukse.tutkute@siauliai.lt

Sustainable Cities

Toma Vilutiene

Šiauliai City Municipality

Šiauliai Miesto Savivaldybė
Vasario 16-osios 62
LT-76295 Šiauliai
Lithuania
Tel. +370 41 500528
e-mail: t.vilutiene@siauliai.lt

Youthful Cities

Dalia Vietiene

Šiauliai City Municipality

Šiauliai Miesto Savivaldybė
Vasario 16-osios 62
LT-76295 Šiauliai
Lithuania
Tel. +370 41 596303
e-mail: dalia.v@siauliai.lt