Šiauliai

Šiauliai

Number of inhabitants: 
101 214
Member since: 
1993
Twin cities: 

Baranovichi, Belarus
Fredericia, Denmark
Pärnu, Estonia
Plauen, Germany
Jelgava, Latvia
Etten-Leur, Netherlands
Kaliningrad, Russia
Kristianstad, Sweden
Khmelnytsky, Ukraine
Omaha, USA

Mayor

Artūras Visockas

Šiauliai City Municipality

Šiauliai Miesto Savivaldybė
Vasario 16-osios 62
LT-76295 Šiauliai
Lithuania
Tel. +370 41 596300
Fax +370 41 524116
e-mail: meras@siauliai.lt  

 
UBC Contact Person

Vita Kušleikienė

Assistant to the Mayor

Šiauliai City Municipality

Šiauliai Miesto Savivaldybė
Vasario 16-osios 62
LT-76295 Šiauliai
Lithuania
Tel. ++370 41 383 426
e-mail: vita.kusleikiene@siauliai.lt
 

Cultural Cities

Daina Kincinaitiene

Šiauliai City Municipality

Šiauliai Miesto Savivaldybė
Vasario 16-osios 62
LT-76295 Šiauliai
Lithuania
Tel. +370 41 500532
e-mail: d.kincinaitiene@siauliai.lt 

Inclusive and Healthy Cities

Viktorija Palciauskiene

Šiauliai City Municipality

Šiauliai Miesto Savivaldybė
Vasario 16-osios 62
LT-76295 Šiauliai
Lithuania
Tel. +370 41 596220
e-mail: v.palciauskiene@siauliai.lt

Planning Cities

Valdas Markevicius

Šiauliai City Municipality
 

Šiauliai Miesto Savivaldybė
Vasario 16-osios 62
LT-76295 Šiauliai
Lithuania
Tel. +370 41 596242
e-mail: valdas.markevicius@siauliai.lt

Safe Cities

Linas Gadliauskas

Šiauliai City Municipality

Šiauliai Miesto Savivaldybė
Vasario 16-osios 62
LT-76295 Šiauliai
Lithuania
Tel. +370 41 596206
e-mail: linas.gadliauskas@siauliai.lt

 

Smart and Prospering Cities

Kristina Smidtiene

Šiauliai City Municipality

Šiauliai Miesto Savivaldybė
Vasario 16-osios 62
LT-76295 Šiauliai
Lithuania
Tel. +370 41 383430
e-mail: kristina.smidtiene@siauliai.lt

 

Sustainable Cities

Toma Vilutiene

Šiauliai City Municipality

Šiauliai Miesto Savivaldybė
Vasario 16-osios 62
LT-76295 Šiauliai
Lithuania
Tel. +370 41 500528
e-mail: t.vilutiene@siauliai.lt

Youthful Cities

Dalia Vietiene

Šiauliai City Municipality

Šiauliai Miesto Savivaldybė
Vasario 16-osios 62
LT-76295 Šiauliai
Lithuania
Tel. +370 41 596303
e-mail: dalia.v@siauliai.lt