Tampere

Tampere

Number of inhabitants: 
225170
Member since: 
1995
Mayor

Anna-Kaisa Ikonen

The City of Tampere
Tampereen kaupunki

P.O. Box 487
FI-33101 Tampere
Finland
Tel. +358 3 56566400
e-mail: firstname.surname@tampere.fi

UBC Contact Person

Minna Merikoski

The City of Tampere
Tampereen kaupunki

P.O. Box 487
FI-33101 Tampere
Finland
Tel. +358 408416917
e-mail: firstname.surname@tampere.fi

Cultural Cities

Jaakko Masonen

Director of Cultural Affairs

The City of Tampere
Tampereen kaupunki

P.O.Box 487
FIN-33101 Tampere
Finland
Tel. +358 40 7020450
e-mail: jaakko.masonen@tampere.fi

Inclusive and Healthy Cities

Mika Vuori

The City of Tampere
Tampereen kaupunki

P.O.Box 487
FIN-33101 Tampere
Finland
Tel. +358 40 8063132
e-mail: mika.vuori@tampere.fi

Planning Cities

Taru Hurme

The City of Tampere
Tampereen kaupunki

P.O.Box 487
FIN-33101 Tampere
Finland
Tel. +358 40 8062601
e-mail: taru.hurme@tampere.fi

Safe Cities

Olli-Pekka Ojanen

The City of Tampere
Tampereen kaupunki

Tampere Regional Rescue Department
Satakunnankatu 16
FIN-33100 Tampere
Finland
Tel. +358 3 565612
e-mail: olli-pekka.ojanen@tampere.fi

Smart and Prospering Cities

Timo Antikainen

The City of Tampere
Tampereen kaupunki

P.O.Box 487
FIN-33101 Tampere
Finland
Tel. +358 50 3211279
e-mail: timo.antikainen@tampere.fi

Sustainable Cities

Kaisu Anttonen

The City of Tampere
Tampereen kaupunki

P.O.Box 487
FIN-33101 Tampere
Finland
Tel. +358 50 63698
e-mail: kaisu.anttonen@tampere.fi

Youthful Cities

Tiina-Liisa Vehkalahti

The City of Tampere
Tampereen kaupunki

P.O.Box 487
FIN-33101 Tampere
Finland
e-mail: tiina-liisa.vehkalahti@tampere.fi