Trelleborg

Trelleborg

Number of inhabitants: 
42794
Member since: 
2007
Mayor

Torbjörn Karlsson

Municipality of Trelleborg

Trelleborgs Kommun
SE-23183 Trelleborg
Sweden
Tel. +46 410 733000
e-mail: trelleborgs.kommun@trelleborg.se

UBC Contact Person

Jenny Skantze Nyberg

EU-coordinator

Municipality of Trelleborg

Trelleborgs Kommun
SE-231 83 Trelleborg
Sweden
Tel. +46 410 733119
e-mail: jenny.skantze-nyberg@trelleborg.se

Commissions
Communication expert

Ingrid Wall

Municipality of Trelleborg

Trelleborgs Kommun
SE-231 83 Trelleborg
Sweden
Tel.  +46 410 733131
e-mail: ingrid.wall@trelleborg.se

Inclusive and Healthy Cities

Christine Stafström

Municipality of Trelleborg

Trelleborgs Kommun
SE-23183 Trelleborg
Sweden
e-mail: Christine.Stafstrom@Trelleborg.se

Inclusive and Healthy Cities

Patrik Holmberg

Municipality of Trelleborg

Trelleborgs Kommun
SE-23183 Trelleborg
Sweden
e-mail: patrik.holmberg@trelleborg.se

Inclusive and Healthy Cities

Ulf Bingsgård

Municipality of Trelleborg

Trelleborgs Kommun
SE-23183 Trelleborg
Sweden
e-mail: ulf.bingsgard@trelleborg.se

Inclusive and Healthy Cities

Henrik Silfverstolpe

Municipality of Trelleborg

Trelleborgs Kommun
SE-23183 Trelleborg
Sweden
e-mail: henrik.silfverstolpe@trelleborg.se

Inclusive and Healthy Cities

Jenny Skantze Nyberg

EU-coordinator

Municipality of Trelleborg

Trelleborgs Kommun
SE-23183 Trelleborg
Sweden
Tel. +46 410 733119
e-mail: jenny.skantze-nyberg@trelleborg.se