Tukums

Tukums

Visit Tukums to Get Some Smukums!

Number of inhabitants: 
19515
Member since: 
2000
Mayor

Ēriks Lukmans

Chairman of the Municipality Council

Tukums City Council
Tukuma Novada Dome
Talsu 4
LV-3101 Tukums
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3122231
Fax +371 6 3107243
e-mail: dome@tukums.lv

UBC Contact Person

Anita Selunda

Tukums City Council
Tukuma Novada Dome
Talsu 4
LV-3101 Tukums
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3107216
Fax +371 6 3107243
e-mail: anita.selunda@tukums.lv

Cultural Cities

Agrita Ozola

Director of Tukums Muzeum

Harmonijas 7
LV-3101 Tukums
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3182392
Fax +371 6 3182393
e-mail: agrita.ozola@tukumamuzejs.lv

Inclusive and Healthy Cities

Jelena Hodakovska-Migunova

Tukums City Council
Tukuma Novada Dome
1 Tidaholmas str.
LV-3101 Tukums
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3124488
e-mail: jelena.hodakovska-migunova@tukums.lv

Planning Cities

Zane Korola

Tukums City Council
Tukuma Novada Dome 
4 Talsu str.
LV-3101 Tukums
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3122237
e-mail: zane.korola@tukums.lv

Smart and Prospering Cities

Zane Silina

Tukums City Council
Tukuma Novada Dome
4 Talsu str.
LV-3101 Tukums
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3107284
e-mail: zane.silina@tukums.lv

Sustainable Cities

Anita Selunda

Tukums City Council
Tukuma Novada Dome
Talsu 4
LV-3101 Tukums
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3107216
Fax +371 6 3107243
e-mail: anita.selunda@tukums.lv 

Tukums Events & News