Võru

Võru

Võru  - A bit different
Number of inhabitants: 
12700
Member since: 
2000
Twin cities: 

Aluksne, Latvia
Bad Segeberg, Germany
Härryda, Sweden
Iisalmi, Finland
Joniškis, Lithuania
Laitila, Finland
Landskrona, Sweden
Suwałki, Poland
Pechory, Russia
Chambray-lès-Tours, France
Smolyan, Bulgaria
Kaniv, Ukraine.

 

Mayor

Anti Allas

Võru Town Government

Linnavalitsus
Jüri 11
EE-65620 Võru
Estonia
Tel. +372 785 0903
Fax +372 785 0902
e-mail: anti.allas@voru.ee

UBC Contact Person

Tiina Hallimäe

Võru Town Government

Linnavalitsus
Linna
Jüri 11
EE-65620 Võru
Estonia
Tel. +372 785 0922
e-mail: tiina.hallimae@voru.ee

Cultural Cities

Inge Tolga

Võru Town Government

Linnavalitsus
Jüri 11
EE-65620 Võru
Estonia
Tel. +372 785 0904
e-mail: inge.tolga@voru.ee

Inclusive and Healthy Cities

Eve Breidaks (Health care)

Võru Town Government

Linnavalitsus
Jüri 11
EE-65620 Võru
Estonia
Tel. +372 785 0921
e-mail: eve.breidaks@voru.ee

Inclusive and Healthy Cities

Sixten Sild

Võru Town Government

Linnavalitsus
Jüri 11
EE-65620 Võru
Estonia
Tel. +372 785 0907
e-mail: sixten.sild@voru.ee

Inclusive and Healthy Cities

Inge Tolga (Sport)

Võru Town Government

Linnavalitsus
Jüri 11
EE-65620 Võru
Estonia
Tel. +372 518 6850
Fax +372 785 0902
e-mail: inge.tolga@voru.ee

Planning Cities

Tauno Asi

Võru Town Government

Linnavalitsus
Jüri 11
EE-65620 Võru
Estonia
Tel. +372 785 0928
e-mail: tauno.asi@voru.ee

Planning Cities

Kaire Kalk (Transport)

Võru Town Government

Linnavalitsus
Jüri 11
EE-65620 Võru
Estonia
Tel. +372 785 0918
e-mail: kaire.kalk@voru.ee

Planning Cities

Raiko Palm

Võru Town Government

Linnavalitsus
Jüri 11
EE-65620, Võru
Estonia
Tel. +372 785 0949
e-mail: raiko.palm@voru.ee

Smart and Prospering Cities

Tiina Hallimäe (Tourism)

Võru Town Government
Linnavalitsus

Jüri 11
EE-65620 Võru
Estonia
Tel. +372 785 0922
e-mail: tiina.hallimae@voru.ee  

Smart and Prospering Cities

Kaire Kalk (Business)

Võru Town Government

Linnavalitsus
Jüri 11
EE-65620 Võru
Estonia
Tel. +372 785 0918
e-mail: kaire.kalk@voru.ee

Sustainable Cities

Tauno Asi

Võru Town Government

Linnavalitsus
Jüri 11
EE-65620 Võru
Estonia
Tel. +372 785 0928
e-mail: tauno.asi@voru.ee

Sustainable Cities

Kaire Kalk (Transport)

Võru Town Government

Linnavalitsus
Jüri 11
EE-65620 Võru
Estonia
Tel. +372 785 0918
e-mail: kaire.kalk@voru.ee

Youthful Cities

Inge Tolga

Võru Town Government

Linnavalitsus
Jüri 11
EE-65620 Võru
Estonia
Tel. +372 785 0904
e-mail: inge.tolga@voru.ee