All contacts for Cultural Cities Commission

Cultural Cities

All contacts for Cultural Cities Commission

Karl Sakrits

Chief Specialist of public relations

Jõgeva Town Government

Linnavalitsus
Suur 5
EE-48306 Jõgeva
Estonia
Mob. +372 530 32930
e-mail: karl.sakrits@jogeva.ee

Svetlana Sikoza

Kaliningrad City Administration
Pl. Pobedy 1
RU-236040 Kaliningrad
Russia
Tel. +7 4012 215395
Fax +7 4012 215395
e-mail: ums@gorsovet.kaliningrad.org

Øyvor Johnson

Head of Section

Municipality of Bergen

Bergen kommune
P.O. Box 7700
N-5020 Bergen
Norway
Tel. +47 55 665872
e-mail: oyvor.johnson@bergen.kommune.no

Juliane Steinberg

Head of Media and Information centre MIZ

Markt 12
DE-18528 Bergen auf Rügen
Germany
Tel. +49 3838 822 82722
e-mail: steinberg@miz-bergen-auf-ruegen.de

Ilona Asare

Municipality of Cēsis

Cēsu novada pašvaldība
Baznīcas laukums 1
LV-4101 Cēsis
Latvia
Tel. +371 27878275
e-mail: ilona.asare@cesis.lv

Radosław Krajewicz

Vice Chairman of the Commission

Director

Culture House Chojnice
Swarożyca 1
PL-89600 Chojnice
Poland
Tel. +48 52 3972215
e-mail: dyrektor@chdk.chojnice.pl

Radosław Krajewicz

Vice Chairman of the Commission

City of Chojnice
Director

Culture House Chojnice
Ul. Swarożyca 1
PL-89600 Chojnice
Poland
Tel. +48 52 3972215
e-mail: dyrektor@chdk.chojnice.pl

Sylwia Bięga-Waring

Mayor's Office
Elbląg City Hall
Urząd Miasta Elbląga
Stary Rynek 25
PL-82300 Elbląg
Poland
Tel. +48 55 2393463
e-mail: biega@umelblag.pl

Susanna Tommila

Cultural Director

The City of Espoo
Espoon kaupunki

Education and Cultural Services
P.O. Box 30
FIN-02070 Espoo
Finland
Mob. +358 43 8255074
e-mail: susanna.tommila@espoo.fi

Jolita Latakiene

Klaipėda District Municipality
Klaipėdos rajono savivaldybės administracija
Klaipedos str. 15
LT-96135 Gargždai
Lithuania
Tel. +370 46 471566
e-mail: jolita.latakiene@klaipedos-r.lt

Aleksandra Szymańska

Director

City Culture Institute

Długi Targ 39/40
PL-80830 Gdańsk
Poland
Tel. +48 58 7607216
e-mail: aleksandra.szymanska@ikm.gda.pl

Maire Uusen

Haapsalu City Government

Linnavalitsus
Head of Culture and Foreign Relations
Posti 34
EE-90504 Haapsalu
Estonia
Tel. +372 472 5345
Fax +372 472 5310
e-mail: Maire.Uusen@haapsalulv.ee  

Annely Veevo

Councillor

Hiiu City Council

Rookopli 18
EE-92413 Hiiu
Estonia
Tel. +372 46 32142
e-mail: annely.veevo@hiiuvald.ee 

Baiba Stalidzāne

Culture department

Municipality of Jēkabpils

Jēkabpils pilsētas pašvaldība
210A Rīgas Street
LV-5202 Jēkabpils
Latvia
Tel.  +371 6 5231702
e-mail: baiba.stalidzane@jkp.lv

Agnes Miltina

Jūrmala City Council
Jūrmalas pilsētas dome
1/5 Jomas street
LV-2015 Jūrmala
Latvia   
Tel. +371 2 9100003 
e-mail: agnese.miltina@jpd.gov.lv

Mari Aholainen

The City of Jyväskylä
Jyväskylän kaupunki

P.O. Box 341
FIN-40100 Jyväskylä
Finland
Tel. +358 50 63495
e-mail: mari.aholainen@jkl.fi

Björn Samuelsson

Culture and Recreation Department
Municipality of Kalmar
Kalmar Kommun
PO. Box 611
SE-391 26 Kalmar
Sweden
Tel. +46 480450611
e-mail: bjorn.samuelsson@kalmar.se
 

Pär Israelsson

Culture and Recreation Department
Municipality of Kalmar
Kalmar Kommun
PO. Box 610
SE-391 26 Kalmar
Sweden
Tel. +46 480 450733
e-mail: par.israelsson@kalmar.com
 

Ann-Katrin Olsson

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
Ostra Hamngatan 7B
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303449
e-mail: ann-katrin.olsson@karlskrona.se

Albinas Vilčinskas

Kaunas City Municipality

Kauno Miesto Savivaldybė
Laisves al. 96
LV-44251 Kaunas
Lithuania
Tel. +370 37 209143
e-mail: albinas.vilcinskas@kaunas.lt

Timo Suslov

Deputy Mayor

Keila City Government

Linnavalitsus
Keskväljak 11
EE-76608 Keila
Estonia
Tel. +372 6 790700
e-mail: timo.suslov@keila.ee

Hilkka Heikkinen

The City of Kemi
Kemin kaupunki

City Hall
Valtakatu 26 
FIN-94100 Kemi
Finland
Tel. +358 40 8455793    
e-mail: Hilkka.Heikkinen@kemi.fi

Alfonsas Vildžiūnas

Member of the City Council

Klaipėda City Municipality

Klaipėdos Miesto Savivaldybė
Liepu 11
LT-91502 Klaipėda
Lithuania
Tel. +370 616 29588
e-mail: alfonsas.vildziunas@klaipeda.lt

Nicolai Dupont Heidemann

Head of Cultural Affairs

Municipality of Kolding
Kolding Kommune

By- og Udviklingsforvaltningen
Nytorv 11
DK-6000 Kolding
Denmark
Tel. +45 79 791350
Mob. +45 29 276315
e-mail: nidh@kolding.dk

Niilo Sevänen

Director

The City of Kotka
Kotkan kaupunki

Cultural Centre
Tornatorintie 99b
FIN-48100 Kotka
Finland
Mob. +358 405 810852
e-mail: niilo.sevanen@kotka.fi

Bengt-Ake Kjell

Municipality of Kristianstad
Kristianstad Kommun

V Storgatan 12
SE-291 80 Kristianstad
Sweden
Tel. +46 44 135181
e-mail: bengt-ake.kjell@kristianstad.se

Heli Jalakas

Cultural Adviser

Kuressaare City Government

Linnavalitsus
Tallinna 10
EE-93819 Kuressaare
Estonia

Tel. +372 455 0557
e-mail: heli.jalakas@kuressaare.ee

Atis Egliņš

Liepāja City Council
Liepājas pilsētas domē
Liepāja Culture Department
Rožu laukums 5/6, 2nd fl
LV-3401 Liepāja
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3483940
e-mail: atis.eglins@dome.liepaja.lv

Elisabeth Asp

Municipality of Linköping
Linköpings Kommun

Kultur-och fritidskontoret
Apotekaregatan 13C
SE-58181 Linköping
Sweden
Tel. +46 13 263575
e-mail: elisabeth.asp@linkoping.se

Ailar Lyra

Deputy Mayor

Maardu City Government

Maardu Linnavalitsus
Kallasmaa 1
EE-74111 Maardu
Estonia
Tel. +372 60 60752
e-mail: ailar.lyra@maardu.ee

Fredrik Elg

City of Malmö

Malmö Stad
Kulturförvaltningen
August Palms Plats 1
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
Tel. +46 70 4344851
e-mail: fredrik.elg@malmo.se

Vyacheslav (Slava) Konovalov

Deputy Mayor of Narva

Narva City Government

Narva Linnavalitsus
Peetri sqr. 5
EE-20308 Narva
Estonia
Tel. +372 35 99007
e-mail: vjatseslav.konovalov@narva.ee 

Maria Santana

International Consultant

Raadhuset
Teatergade 8
DK-4700 Næstved
Denmark
Tel. +45 55 885252
e-mail: masan@naestved.dk

Nerijus Stasiulis

Grafu Tiskeviciu Al. 1
LT-00134 Palanga
Lithuania
Tel. +370 686 21396
e-mail: nerijus.stasiulis@gmail.com

Loreta Krasauskienė

Head of Culture and Art Department

Panevėžys City Municipality

Panevėžio Miesto Savivaldybė
Laisves a. 20
LT-35200 Panevėžys
Lithuania
Tel. +370 68 636709
e-mail: loreta.krasauskiene@panevezys.lt

Asko Hursti

Director of Libraries

The City of Pori
Porin kaupunki

Pori Public Library – Regional Library of Satakunta
Box 200
FIN-28101 Pori
Finland
Tel. +358 44 7015829
e-mail: asko.hursti@pori.fi

Jaana Simula

Chairperson of the Commission

The City of Pori
Porin kaupunki

Hallituskatu 9 A
FIN-28100 Pori
Finland
Tel. +358 44 7011251
e-mail: jaana.simula@pori.fi

Valerija Zirdzina

Municipality of Riga

Rīgas pašvaldība
K. Valdemara 5
LV-1010 Riga
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 7043667
Fax +371 6 7105323
e-mail: valerija.zirdzina@riga.lv

Thomas Werner

Hanseatic City of Rostock

Hansestadt Rostock
Office of Culture, Monument Preservation and Museums
Head of Culture Promotion
Neuer Markt 1
DE–18055 Rostock
Germany
Tel. +49 381 3812931
Fax +49 2085248
e-mail: thomas.werner@rostock.de

Daina Kincinaitiene

Šiauliai City Municipality

Šiauliai Miesto Savivaldybė
Vasario 16-osios 62
LT-76295 Šiauliai
Lithuania
Tel. +370 41 500532
e-mail: d.kincinaitiene@siauliai.lt 

Małgorzata Martyńska-Noetzel

Sopot City Hall
Urząd Miasta Sopotu
Kościuszki 25/27
PL-81704 Sopot
Poland
Tel. +48 58 5213681
Fax +48 58 5510133
e-mail: malgosia2000@sopot.pl  

Olga Cherkasova

Nicolas Roerich Estate Muzeum
Leningradskaja oblast Volosovsky region
RU-1888414 Isvara
Russia
Tel. +7 812 7373298
Fax +7 812 7373298
e-mail: isvara_museum@mail.ru

Serguei Shub

"Baltic House" Theatre-Festival
Foundation "Baltic International Festival Center"
Alexandrovsky park 4
RU-197198 St. Petersburg
Russia
Tel. +7 812 2330932
Fax +7 812 2320961
e-mail: Fc@baltichouse.spb.ru 

Vladimir Yakovlev

Government of St. Petersburg
Smolny
RU-193060 St.Petersburg
Russia
Tel. +7 812 2717413
Fax +7 812 2761827
e-mail: scdic@mail.cl.spb.ru  

Magdalena Mijewska

Head of the Culture Department
Słupsk City Hall
Urząd Miasta Słupska
Pl. Zwycięstwa 3
PL-76200 Słupsk
Poland
Tel. +48 59 8488379
e-mail: m.mijewska@um.slupsk.pl, kultura@um.slupsk.pl

Aini Härm

Head of Culture and Heritage Department

Tallinn City Government

Linnavalitsus
Vabaduse väljak 7
EE-15199 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel. +372 645 7171
e-mail: aini.harm@tallinnlv.ee

Lennart Sundja

Head of Culture Department

Tallinn City Government

Linnavalitsus
Vabaduse väljak 7
EE-15199 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel. +372 645 7321
e-mail: lennart.sundja@tallinnlv.ee

Jaakko Masonen

Director of Cultural Affairs

The City of Tampere
Tampereen kaupunki

P.O.Box 487
FIN-33101 Tampere
Finland
Tel. +358 40 7020450
e-mail: jaakko.masonen@tampere.fi

Sirje Bork

Head of Foreign Relations

Tartu City Government

Department of Public Relations
Linnavalitsus
Raekoda
EE-51004 Tartu
Estonia
Tel. +372 7 361182,
       +372 510 8169
e-mail: sirje.bork@raad.tartu.ee 

Agrita Ozola

Director of Tukums Muzeum

Harmonijas 7
LV-3101 Tukums
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3182392
Fax +371 6 3182393
e-mail: agrita.ozola@tukumamuzejs.lv

Olli Immonen

Museum Services Director

The City of Turku
Turun Kaupunki

Turku Museum Centre
PB 355
FIN-20101 Turku
Finland
Tel. +358 40 350 2782
e-mail: olli.immonen@turku.fi
www.turunmuseokeskus.fi

Fredrik Lindegren

Municipality of Umeå

Umeå Kommun
City Hall
Skolgatan 21 a
SE-90184 Umeå
Sweden
e-mail: fredrik.lindegren@umea.se

Christina Knookala

Director of Education and Cultural Services

The City of Vaasa
Vaasan Kaupunki

Vaasanp. 10
P.O. Box 3
FIN-65101 Vaasa
Finland
Tel. +358 40 5565011
e-mail: christina.knookala@vaasa.fi

Inge Tolga

Võru Town Government

Linnavalitsus
Jüri 11
EE-65620 Võru
Estonia
Tel. +372 785 0904
e-mail: inge.tolga@voru.ee

Contact persons: 

Jaana Simula

Chairperson of the Commission

The City of Pori
Porin kaupunki

Hallituskatu 9 A
FIN-28100 Pori
Finland
Tel. +358 44 7011251
e-mail: jaana.simula@pori.fi

Radosław Krajewicz

Vice Chairman of the Commission

City of Chojnice
Director

Culture House Chojnice
Ul. Swarożyca 1
PL-89600 Chojnice
Poland
Tel. +48 52 3972215
e-mail: dyrektor@chdk.chojnice.pl