All contacts for Planning Cities Commission

Planning Cities

All contacts for Planning Cities Commission

Dariusz Dołgoszyja

City Planning Office
Szczecin City Hall
Urząd Miasta Szczecina
Armii Krajowej 1
PL-70-456 Szczecin
Tel. +48 91 4245741
Poland
e-mail: ddolgosz@um.szczecin.pl  

Mattias Bjellvi

Architect/Urban Planner

Municipality of Halmstad

Halmstad Kommun
Box 153
SE-301 05 Halmstad
Sweden
Tel. +46 35 137000
Fax +46 35 137308
e-mail: mattias.bjellvi@halmstad.se  

Niels-Peter Mohr

Municipality of Aarhus
Aarhus Kommune

Head of Strategic Planning
Planning and Environment
Strategic Planning
Management Team
Raadhuspladsen 2
DK-8000 Aarhus C
Denmark
Tel. +45 89 402620
Mobile: +45 2920 9469
e-mail: npm@aarhus.dk

Michael Fuller-Gee

Municipality of Arendal

Arendal Kommune
Serviceboks 780 Stoa
N-4809 Arendal
Norway
e-mail: Michael.Fuller-Gee@arendal.kommune.no

Marit Sørstrøm

Head of Section for Urban Development

Municipality of Bergen

Bergen Kommune
P.O. Box 7700
N-5020 Bergen
Norway
Tel. +47 55 566993
e-mail: marit.sorstrom@bergen.kommune.no 

Paulina Kowalska

Department for Spatial Planning
Chojnice City Hall
Urząd Miasta Chojnic
Stary Rynek 1
PL-89600 Chojnice
Poland
Tel. +48 52 3971800 int. 41
e-mail: kowalska1p@gmail.com

Katarzyna Wiśniewska

Department of Urban Planning and Architecture
Elbląg City Hall
Urząd Miasta Elbląga
Łączności 1
PL-82300 Elbląg
Poland
Tel. +48 55 2393072
Fax +48 55 2393335
e-mail: katarzyna.wisniewska@umelblag.pl

Mikko Kivinen

Project Director

The City of Espoo
Espoon kaupunki

Technical and Environment Services
P.O. Box 49
FIN-02070 City of Espoo
Finland
Mob. +358 43 8249578
e-mail: mikko.kivinen@espoo.fi

Annika Lundqvist

Municipality of Gävle

International office
Gävle Kommun
Drottninggatan 22
SE-80311 Gävle
Sweden
Tel. +46 26 178283
Mobile +46 768033160
e-mail:
annika.lundqvist@gavle.se

Maria Koprowska

Development Office of the City of Gdańsk

Wały Piastowskie 24
PL-80855 Gdańsk
Poland
Tel. +48 58 3084425
e-mail: koprowskamaria@hotmail.com

Natalia Wienckiewicz

Gdańsk Economic Development Agency Ltd. (InvestGDA)
Żaglowa 11 
PL-80560 Gdańsk
Poland
Tel. +48 58 7411434
e-mail: n.wienckiewicz@investgda.pl

Paulina Szewczyk

Department Manager City of Gdynia

City Planning Office
Wendy 7/9
PL-81341 Gdynia
Poland
Tel. +48 58 6698916
Fax +48 58 6698902
e-mail: p.szewczyk@gdynia.pl; bpp@gdynia.pl

Anu Joost

Town architect

Haapsalu City Government

Linnavalitsus
Posti 34
EE-90504 Haapsalu
Estonia
Tel. +372 472 5316
Fax +372 472 5310
e-mail: anu.joost@haapsalu.ee  

Aiga Balule

Deputy Director of Development and investment department

Jēkabpils City Municipality

Jēkabpils pilsētas pašvaldība
31C Jaunā Street
LV-5201 Jēkabpils
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 5221147
e-mail: aiga.balule@jekabpils.lv

Ilga Tretjakova

Architect

Municipality of Jēkabpils

Jēkabpils pilsētas pašvaldība
31C Jaunā Street
LV-5201 Jēkabpils
Latvia
e-mail: ilga.tretjakova@jekabpils.lv

Vita Zvejniece

Head of Dep.Urban Planning, City Planner

Jūrmala City Council
Jūrmalas pilsētas dome
Ed-inburgas Pr. 75
LV-2010 Jūrmala
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 7753163
Fax +371 6 7751940
e-mail: vita.zvejniece@jpd.gov.lv

Leila Strömberg

The City of Jyväskylä
Jyväskylän kaupunki

P.O.Box 233
FIN-40101 Jyväskylä
Finland
Tel. +358 40 7718867
e-mail: leila.stromberg@jkl.fi

Björn Strimfors

 

City Planning Department
Municipality of Kalmar
Kalmar Kommun
Box 611
SE-391 26 Kalmar
Sweden
Tel. +46 480 450053
e-mail: bjorn.strimfors@kalmar.se

Pär Svanfeldt

City Planning Department

Municipality of Kalmar

Kalmar Kommun
Box 611
SE-391 26 Kalmar
Sweden
Tel. +46 480 450055
e-mail: par.svanfeldt@kalmar.se

Carl-Martin Lanér

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 321140
e-mail: carl-martin.laner@karlskrona.se

Ola Swärdh

Head of Planning Department

Municipality of Karlskrona

Environment and Planning Office
Karlskrona Kommun
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303511
Fax +46 455 303123
e-mail: ola.swardh@karlskrona.se

Nerijus Valatkevičius

Kaunas City Municipality

Kauno Miesto Savivaldybė
Laisves al. 96
LV-44251 Kaunas
Lithuania
Tel. +370 37 424377
e-mail: nerijus.valatkevicius@kaunas.lt

Timo Suslov

Deputy Mayor

Keila City Government

Linnavalitsus
Keskväljak 11
EE-76608 Keila
Estonia
Tel. +372 6 790700
e-mail: timo.suslov@keila.ee

Kaisa-Mari Immonen

The City of Kemi
Kemin kaupunki

City Hall
Valtakatu 26 
FIN-94100 Kemi
Finland
Tel. +358 40 6683129
e-mail: kaisa-mari.immonen@kemi.fi 

Saija Alakare

The City of Kemi
Kemin kaupunki

City Hall
Valtakatu 26 
FIN-94100 Kemi
Finland
Tel. +358 50 4102969
e-mail: saija.alakare@kemi.fi

Almantas Mureika

Chief Architect

Head of Architecture and Planning Division
Klaipėda City Municipality

Klaipėdos Miesto Savivaldybė
Liepu 11
LT-91502 Klaipėda
Lithuania
Tel. +370 46 396161
e-mail: almantas.mureika@klaipeda.lt

Vygantas Vareikis

Member of the City Council

Klaipėda City Municipality

Klaipėdos Miesto Savivaldybė
Liepu 11
LT-91502 Klaipėda
Lithuania
Tel. +370 687 71876
e-mail: vygantas.vareikis@klaipeda.lt

Merete D.Pedersen

Municipality of Kolding
Kolding Kommune

Nytorv 11
DK-6000 Kolding
Denmark
Tel. +45 79 797470 
e-mail: medp@kolding.dk

Markku Hannonen

City Planning Director

The City of Kotka
Kotkan kaupunki

P.O. Box 114
FIN-48101 Kotka
Finland
Mob. +358 400 760284
e-mail: markku.hannonen@kotka.fi 

Tommy Danielsson

Municipality of Kristianstad
Kristianstad Kommun

SE-291 80 Kristianstad
Sweden
Tel. +46 44 136140
e-mail: Tommy.Danielsson@kristianstad.se
 

Loona Lepp

City Architect

Kuressaare City Government

Linnavalitsus
Tallinna 10
EE-93819 Kuressaare
Estonia
Tel. +372 455 0505
e-mail: loona.lepp@kuressaare.ee

Arvīds Vitāls

Liepāja City Council
Construction Board
Liepājas pilsētas domē
Rožu 6
LV-3401 Liepāja
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3404422
e-mail: arvids.vitals@bv.liepaja.lv

Malin Lagervall

Municipality of Luleå

Head of the Planning Department
Urban Planning Department
Luleå Kommun
SE-971 85 Luleå
Sweden
Tel. +46 920 453539
Mobile +46 70 2985410
e-mail: malin.lagervall@lulea.se
 

Natalia Hammarberg

Municipality of Luleå

Business Development Office
Luleå Kommun
SE-971 85 Luleå
Sweden
Tel. +46 920 453105
Mobile +46 722211767
e-mail: nataliia.hammarberg@lulea.se

Väino Moor

Deputy Mayor

Maardu City Government

Maardu Linnavalitsus
Kallasmaa 1
EE-74111 Maardu
Estonia
Tel. +372 60 30894
e-mail: vaino.moor@maardu.ee

Johan Emanuelson

City of Malmö

Malmö Stad
Stadsbyggnadskontoret
August Palms Plats 1
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
Tel. +46 40 342346
e-mail: johan.emanuelson@malmo.se

Marit Christiansen

Raadmandshaven 20
DK-4700 Naestved
Denmark
Tel. +45 55 886081
e-mail: march@naestved.dk

Anne Pettersson

Planning Engineer

Municipality of Örebro

Örebro kommun
Box 33400
SE-70232 Örebro
Sweden
Tel. +46 19 211409
e-mail: anne.pettersson@orebro.se

Tormod Nesset

Municipality of Oskarshamn

Oskarshamns Kommun
Box 70
SE-572 28 Oskarshamn
Sweden
Tel. +46 703 152825
e-mail: tormodnesset@hotmail.com

Saulius Matulis

Chief Architect

Panevėžys City Municipality

Panevėžio Miesto Savivaldybė
Laisves a. 20
LT-35200 Panevėžys
Lithuania
Tel. +370 68 780310
e-mail: saulius.matulis@panevezys.lt

Māra Liepa-Zemeša

Chief Territorial Planner

Municipality of Riga

Rīgas pašvaldība
Amatu str.4
LV-1050 Riga
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 7012926
Fax +371 6 7012922
e-mail: mara.liepa@riga.lv

Andreas Schubert

Hanseatic City of Rostock

Hansestadt Rostock
Office of City Development,
City Planning and Economy
Neuer Markt 3
Room 223
DE-18055 Rostock
Germany
Tel. +49 381 3816153
Fax +49 381 3819808
e-mail: Andreas.schubert@rostock.de

Rasa Budryte

Šiauliai City Municipality

Šiauliai Miesto Savivaldybė
Vasario 16-osios 62
LT-76295 Šiauliai
Lithuania
Tel. +370 41 596316
e-mail: r.budryte@siauliai.lt

Aleksei Stepanov

Sillamäe City Government

Linnavalitsus
Kesk 27
40231 Sillamäe
Estonia
Tel. +372 392 5704
e-mail: stepanov@sillamae.ee

Maria Kanevskaja

Sillamäe City Government

Linnavalitsus
Kesk 27
40231 Sillamäe
Estonia
Tel. +372 392 5745
e-mail: kanevskaja@sillamae.ee
 

Eva Widergren

Municipality of Söderhamn

Söderhamns Kommun
Rådhuset
SE-82680 Söderhamn
Sweden
Tel. +46 70 5453711
e-mail: eva.widergren@soderhamn.se

Alexander Berezkin

City Planner

Committee of City Planning and Architecture
Lomonosova Sq. 2
RU-191 011 St. Petersburg
Russia
Tel. + 7 812 1104387
Fax + 7 812 3155196
e-mail: anka@kga.neva.ru

Anna Katchanova

Chief Expert (International Co-operation)

Government of St. Petersburg
Smolny
RU-193060 St.Petersburg
Russia
Tel. +7 812 3116423
Fax +7 812 3155196
e-mail: anka@kga.neva.ru  

Endrik Mänd

Head of Planning Sektion, Architect

Tallinn City Goverment

Linnavalitsus
Sustainable Development and Planning Department
Vabaduse väljak 7
EE-15198 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel. +372 640 4334
Fax +372 640 4495
e-mail: endrik.mand@tallinnlv.ee

Taru Hurme

The City of Tampere
Tampereen kaupunki

P.O.Box 487
FIN-33101 Tampere
Finland
Tel. +358 40 8062601
e-mail: taru.hurme@tampere.fi

Indrek Ranniku

Head of Planning Service

Tartu City Government

Department of Urban Planning and Land Survey
Linnavalitsus
Raekoja plats 3
EE-51003 Tartu
Estonia
Tel. +372 7 361262,
       +372 5110990
e-mail: indrek.ranniku@raad.tartu.ee
 

Jarno Laur

Deputy Mayor

Tartu City Government

Linnavalitsus
Raekoda
EE-50089 Tartu
Estonia
Tel. +372 7 361224,
       +372 5167 879
e-mail: jarno.laur@raad.tartu.ee

Tõnis Arjus

Head of Department

Tartu City Government

Department of Architecture and Building
Linnavalitsus
Küüni 5
EE-51004 Tartu
Estonia
Tel. +372 5304 6148
e-mail: tonis.arjus@raad.tartu.ee

Zane Korola

Tukums City Council
Tukuma Novada Dome 
4 Talsu str.
LV-3101 Tukums
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3122237
e-mail: zane.korola@tukums.lv

Christina Hovi

City Planning Manager

The City of Turku
Turun Kaupunki

PB 355
FIN-20101 Turku
Finland
Tel. +358 50 5589210
e-mail: christina.hovi@turku.fi

Paula Keskikastari

Architect

The City of Turku
Turun Kaupunki

PB 355
FIN-20101 Turku
Finland
Tel. +358 50 5589214
e-mail: paula.keskikastari@turku.fi

Elin Pietroni

Municipality of Umeå

Umeå Kommun
City Hall
Skolgatan 21 a
SE-90184 Umeå
Sweden
e-mail: elin.pietroni@umea.se

Thomas Strömberg

Chief Architect

Municipality of Umeå

Umeå Kommun
City Hall
Skolgatan 21 a
SE-90184  Umeå
Sweden
Tel. +46 90 161486
Mobile +46 70 6111449
e-mail: tomas.stromberg@umea.se

Päivi Korkealaakso

Director

The City of Vaasa
Vaasan Kaupunki

Kirkkopuistikko 26
P.O.Box 2
FIN-65101 Vaasa
Finland
Tel. +358 40 5500757
e-mail: paivi.korkealaakso@vaasa.fi

Rasmus Leo

Planning Architect

Municipality of Växjö

Planning Office
Växjö Kommun
Box 1222
SE-35112 Växjö
Sweden
Tel. +46 470 41002
e-mail: rasmus.leo@vaxjo.se

Laur Pihel

Town Architect

Viljandi City Government

Linnu street 2
EE-71020 Viljandi
Estonia
e-mail: laur.pihel@viljandi.ee

Leelo Saar

Viljandi City Government

Linnavalitsus
Linnu 2
EE-71020 Viljandi
Estonia
Tel. +372 435 4743
Fax +372 435 4768
e-mail: leelo@viljandi.ee

Kaire Kalk (Transport)

Võru Town Government

Linnavalitsus
Jüri 11
EE-65620 Võru
Estonia
Tel. +372 785 0918
e-mail: kaire.kalk@voru.ee

Raiko Palm

Võru Town Government

Linnavalitsus
Jüri 11
EE-65620, Võru
Estonia
Tel. +372 785 0949
e-mail: raiko.palm@voru.ee

Tauno Asi

Võru Town Government

Linnavalitsus
Jüri 11
EE-65620 Võru
Estonia
Tel. +372 785 0928
e-mail: tauno.asi@voru.ee

Contact persons: 

Niels-Peter Mohr

Chairman of the UBC Planning Cities Commission

Municipality of Aarhus
Aarhus Kommune

Head of Strategic Planning
Planning and Environment
Strategic Planning
Management Team
Raadhuspladsen 2
DK-8000 Aarhus C
Denmark
Tel. +45 89 402620
Mobile: +45 2920 9469
e-mail: npm@aarhus.dk