All contacts for Youthful Cities Commission

Youthful Cities

All contacts for Youthful Cities Commission

Øyvor Johnson

Head of Section

Municipality of Bergen

Bergen Kommune
P.O. Box 7700
N-5020 Bergen
Norway
Tel. +47 55 665872
e-mail: oyvor.johnson@bergen.kommune.no

Monika Krahl

City Hall
Rathaus
Markt 5/6
DE-18528 Bergen auf Rügen
Germany
Tel. +49 3838 811188
e-mail: intercommunal@stadt-bergen-auf-ruegen.de

Małgorzata Sawicka

Department of Education
Elbląg City Hall
Urząd Miasta Elbląga
Łączności 1
PL-82300 Elbląg
Poland
Tel. +48 55 2393417
e-mail: malgorzata.sowicka@umelblag.pl

Mirja Jõgi

Youth worker in Elva

Pikk 8
EE-61505 Elva
Estonia
Tel. +372 745 7148
e-mail: mirja.jogi@elva.ee

Marika Lostedt

Planner

The City of Espoo
Espoon kaupunki

Swedish Education and Cultural Services
P.O. Box 32
FIN-02070 Espoo
Finland
Mob. +358 46 8773203
e-mail: marika.lostedt@espoo.fi

Merja Nordling

Youth Manager

The City of Espoo
Espoon kaupunki

Sports and Youth Services
P.O. Box 34
FIN-02070 City of Espoo
Finland
Mob. +358 43 8247060
e-mail: merja.nordling@espoo.fi

Nijole Gotlibiene

Klaipėda District Municipality
Klaipėdos rajono savivaldybės administracija
Kvietiniu Str. 30
LT-96112 Gargždai
Lithuania
Tel. +370 46 452054
e-mail: nijole.gotlibiene@klaipedos-r.lt

Lena Hernandez Modin

Municipality of Gävle

Gävle Kommun
Culture & Recreation
POB 801
SE – 80130 Gävle
Sweden
Tel. +46 26 179484
Mobile +46 701675580
e-mail: lena.hernandez_modin@gavle.se

Aleksandra Kulik

Department for Social Development
Gdańsk City Hall
Urząd Miasta Gdańska
Kartuska 5
PL-80103 Gdańsk
Poland
Tel. +48 58 3236752
e-mail: aleksandra.kulik@gdansk.gda.pl

Anna Kieturakis

Mayor's Office
Gdańsk City Hall
Urząd Miasta Gdańska
ul. Nowe Ogrody 8/12
PL-80803 Gdańsk
Poland
Tel. +48 58 3236222
e-mail: anna.kieturakis@gdansk.gda.pl

Aleksandra Rzewuska

Gdynia City Hall
Education Department
Urząd Miasta Gdyni
Al. M. Piłsudskiego 52/54
PL-81382 Gdynia
Poland
Tel. +48 58 6688455
e-mail: a.rzewuska@gdynia.pl

Olav Janzen

Teacher

Guldborgsund Municipality
Guldborgsund Kommune
 

Guldborgsund  Youth School
Thorsensvej 11, 2.
4800 Nykøbing f.
Denmark
Tel. +45 54 731208
Fax +45 54 731020
e-mail: fd@guldborgsund.dk
 

Nele Graverson

Chief specialist of youth issues

Jõgeva Town Government

Linnavalitsus
Suur 5
EE-48306 Jõgeva
Estonia
Mob. +372 591 95575
e-mail: nele.graverson@jogeva.ee

Evija Majore

Jūrmala City Council
Jūrmalas pilsētas dome
Jomas iela 1/5
LV-2015 Jurmala
Latvia
Tel. +371 2 6182041
e-mail: bjic@edu.jurmala.lv

Esa Linna

The City of Jyväskylä
Jyväskylän kaupunki

Kilpisenkatu 1
FIN-40100 Jyväskylä
Finland
Tel. +358 40 5568726
e-mail: esa.linna@jkl.fi

Sophia Sundlin

Municipality of Kalmar

Department of Development and International Affairs
Kalmar Kommun
Box 611
SE-39126 Kalmar
Sweden
Tel. +46 480 450198
e-mail: sophia.sundlin@kalmar.se  

Ann-Christin Bohman

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
Ostra Hamngatan 7B
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 304101
e-mail: ann-christin.bohman@edu.karlskrona.se

Ann-Katrin Olsson

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
Ostra Hamngatan 7B
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303449
e-mail: ann-katrin.olsson@karlskrona.se

Christian Lindström

Youth worker

Municipality of Karlstad

Karlstads Kommun
Gruvlyckevägen 8
SE-65343 Karlstad
Sweden
Tel. +46 54 5402495, +46 722039402
e-mail: christian.lindstrom@karlstad.se

Margarita Navickaitė

Kaunas City Municipality

Kauno Miesto Savivaldybė
Laisves al. 96
LV-44251 Kaunas
Lithuania
Tel. +370 37 424561
e-mail: margarita.navickaite@kaunas.lt

Timo Suslov

Deputy Mayor

Keila City Government

Linnavalitsus
Keskväljak 11
EE-76608 Keila
Estonia
Tel. +372 6 790700
e-mail: timo.suslov@keila.ee

Matti Molander

Director of the youth and sport issues

The City of Kemi
Kemin kaupunki

City Hall
Valtakatu 26 
FIN-94100 Kemi
Finland
Tel. +358 40 6484308
e-mail: matti.molander@kemi.fi

Airida Čėsnienė

Youth Affairs Coordinator

Klaipėda City Municipality

Klaipėdos Miesto Savivaldybė
Liepu 11
LT-91502 Klaipėda
Lithuania
Tel. +370 46 396144
e-mail: airida.cesniene@klaipeda.lt

Carsten Adamsen

Head of Department

Ungdomsskolen Kolding (Municipal Youth School of Kolding)
C. F. Tietgensvej 7C
DK-6000 Kolding
Denmark
Tel. +45 79 797073
e-mail: caad@kolding.dk
Web: www.ungkolding.dk
 

Morten Kirk Jensen

Municipality of Kolding
Kolding Kommune

Ålegården 1
DK-6000 Kolding
Denmark
Tel. +45 79791816
e-mail: mokj@kolding.dk

Leena Ruotsalainen

Director of Youth Department

The City of Kotka
Kotkan kaupunki

Laivurinkatu 4
FIN-48100 Kotka
Finland
Mob. +358 407 790162
e-mail: leena.ruotsalainen@kotka.fi

Marii Kõrgesaar

Youth Work Specialist

Kuressaare City Government

Linnavalitsus
Tallinna 10
EE-93819 Kuressaare
Estonia
Tel. +372 455 0551
e-mail: marii.korgesaar@kuressaare.ee

Kristīne Niedre

Liepāja Educational Board
Liepājas pilsētas domē
Ūliha 36
LV-3401 Liepāja
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3489136
e-mail: kristine.niedre.lathere@liepaja.edu.lv

Dmitri Vergun

Deputy Head of Narva City Department of Culture

Narva City Government

Narva Linnavalitsus
Peetri sqr. 1, IV floor
EE-20308 Narva
Estonia
Tel. +372 35 99121
Fax +372 35 99121
e-mail: dmitri.vergun@narva.ee

Maria Santana

International Consultant

Raadhuset
Teatergade 8
DK-4700 Næstved
Denmark
Tel. +45 55 885252
e-mail: masan@naestved.dk

Juozas Ragelis

Chief Coordinator of Youth Affairs

Panevėžys City Municipality

Panevėžio Miesto Savivaldybė
Laisvės a. 20
LT-35200 Panevėžys
Lithuania
Tel. +370 61 126899
e-mail: juozas.ragelis@panevezys.lt

Tuija Öberg

City of Porvoo
Porvoon kaupunki

Post box 23
FIN-6101 Porvoo
Finland
Tel: +358 40 5538654
e-mail: tuija.oberg@porvoo.fi

Ruta Masalska

Municipality of Riga

Rīgas pašvaldība
Kr.Valdemara str. 5
Riga
Latvia
Tel. +371 57181383
e-mail: ruta.masalska@riga.lv

Dalia Vietiene

Šiauliai City Municipality

Šiauliai Miesto Savivaldybė
Vasario 16-osios 62
LT-76295 Šiauliai
Lithuania
Tel. +370 41 596303
e-mail: dalia.v@siauliai.lt

Maria Svensson

Municipality of Söderhamn

Söderhamns Kommun
Faxepark
Södra Hamngatan 50
SE-82680 Söderhamn
Sweden
Tel. +46 70 1906710
e-mail: maria.svensson@soderhamn.se

Ilona Rannala

Tallinn City Government

Linnavalitsus
Vabaduse väljak 7
EE-15199 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel. +372 640 4686
e-mail: ilona-evelyn.rannala@tallinnlv.ee

Tiina-Liisa Vehkalahti

The City of Tampere
Tampereen kaupunki

P.O.Box 487
FIN-33101 Tampere
Finland
e-mail: tiina-liisa.vehkalahti@tampere.fi

Piret Talur

Head of Youth Policy Service

Tartu City Government

Department of Culture
Linnavalitsus
Raekoja plats 12
EE-51004 Tartu
Estonia
Tel. +372 7 361363
e-mail: piret.talur@raad.tartu.ee

Hasan Habib

Executive Director at Youth Services

The City of Turku
Turun Kaupunki

Youth Work Centre VIMMA
PB 355
FIN-20101 Turku
Finland
Tel. +358 44 9072956
e-mail: hasan.habib@turku.fi
http://www.turku.fi/nuoriso

Mervi Ahola

Youth Secretary

The City of Vaasa
Vaasan Kaupunki

Department of Youth Issues
Vaasanpuistikko 20 B
P.O. Box 3
FIN-65101 Vaasa
Finland
Tel. +358 6 3253744, 
       +358 40 5207112
e-mail: mervi.ahola@vaasa.fi

Magnus Nilsson

Headmaster

Teknikum
Gamla Norrevägen 6-8
SE-35243 Växjö
Sweden
Tel. +46 470 41175
e-mail: magnus.nilsson4@vaxjo.se

Inge Tolga

Võru Town Government

Linnavalitsus
Jüri 11
EE-65620 Võru
Estonia
Tel. +372 785 0904
e-mail: inge.tolga@voru.ee

Contact persons: 

Lena Hernandez Modin

Municipality of Gävle

Gävle Kommun
Culture & Recreation
POB 801
SE – 80130 Gävle
Sweden
Tel. +46 26 179484
Mobile +46 701675580
e-mail: lena.hernandez_modin@gavle.se

Carsten Adamsen

Head of Department

Ungdomsskolen Kolding (Municipal Youth School of Kolding)
C. F. Tietgensvej 7C
DK-6000 Kolding
Denmark
Tel. +45 79 797073
e-mail: caad@kolding.dk
Web: www.ungkolding.dk