Malmö

Malmö

Number of inhabitants: 
343 158
Member since: 
1997
Twin cities: 

Tallinn, Estonia
Szczecin, Poland
Stralsund, Germany
Florence, Italy
Vaasa, Finland
Varna, Bulgaria
Tangshan, China
Port Adelaide, Australia
Kaliningrad, Russia

Mayor

Katrin Stjernfeldt Jammeh

City of Malmö

Malmö Stad
August Palms Plats 1
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
Tel. +46 40 341002
Fax +46 40 128218
e-mail: katrin.stjernfeldt-jammeh@malmo.se

UBC Contact Person

Ola Nord

City of Malmö

Strategic Development
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
Tel. +32 2 5141410
Fax +32 2 5114311
e-mail: ola.nord@malmo.se

Commissions
Communication expert

Nina Eneroth

Communication Officer
City of Malmö
Malmö Stad

Environment Department
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
e-mail: Nina.eneroth@malmo.se
 

Communication expert

Lisa Janzon

City of Malmö

Malmö Stad
City Executive Office
August Palms Plats 1
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
Tel. +46 40 347755
e-mail: lisa.janzon@malmo.se

Cultural Cities

Magnus Metz

City of Malmö
Malmö Stad

Kulturförvaltningen
August Palms Plats 1
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
Tel. +46 40 341000
magnus.metz@malmo.se
 

Planning Cities

Johan Emanuelson

City of Malmö
Malmö Stad

Stadsbyggnadskontoret
August Palms Plats 1
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
Tel. +46 40 342346
e-mail: johan.emanuelson@malmo.se

Safe Cities

Per-Erik Ebbeståhl

City of Malmö
Malmö Stad

Direktör
Stadskontoret
Förvaltningsavdelningen
August Palms plats 1
205 80 Malmö
Tel. +46 40342886
per-erik.ebbestahl@malmo.se
 

Smart and Prospering Cities

Christian Resebo

City of Malmö
Malmö Stad

Gatukontoret
August Palms Plats 1
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
Tel. +46 40 341460
e-mail: christian.resebo@malmo.se

Sustainable Cities

Per-Arne Nilsson

City of Malmö
Malmö Stad

Miljöförvaltningen
August Palms Plats 1
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
Tel. +46 40 342030
e-mail: per-arne.nilsson@malmo.se

Sustainable Cities

Ann Häger

City of Malmö
Malmö Stad

August Palms Plats 1
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
Tel. +46 40 341000
e-mail: ann.hager@malmo.se
 

Malmö Events & News