translate
Ukraine

Trelleborg

Trelleborg

Number of inhabitants: 
45 241
Member since: 
2007
Twin cities: 

Sassnitz, Germany

Mayor

Ann Kajson Carlqvist

UBC Executive Board

Municipality of Trelleborg
Trelleborgs Kommun
SE-23183 Trelleborg
Sweden
Tel. +46 410 733000
e-mail: Ann.KajsonCarlqvist@Trelleborg.se
trelleborgs.kommun@trelleborg.se

UBC Contact Person

Fredrik Geijer

City Director

Municipality of Trelleborg

Trelleborgs Kommun
SE-231 83 Trelleborg
Sweden
tel. +46 410733114
e-mail: fredrik.geijer@trelleborg.se

Commissions
Communication expert

Emelie Ekander

Municipality of Trelleborg
Trelleborgs Kommun

SE-231 83 Trelleborg
Sweden
Tel.  +46 410 733296
e-mail: emilie.ekander@trelleborg.se

Inclusive and Healthy Cities

Christine Stafström

Municipality of Trelleborg

Trelleborgs Kommun

SE-23183 Trelleborg
Sweden
e-mail: Christine.Stafstrom@Trelleborg.se

Inclusive and Healthy Cities

Patrik Holmberg

Municipality of Trelleborg

Trelleborgs Kommun

SE-23183 Trelleborg
Sweden
e-mail: patrik.holmberg@trelleborg.se

Inclusive and Healthy Cities

Mikael Rubin

Municipality of Trelleborg

Trelleborgs Kommun

SE-23183 Trelleborg
Sweden
e-mail: Mikael.rubin@trelleborg.se

Inclusive and Healthy Cities

Henrik Silfverstolpe

Municipality of Trelleborg

Trelleborgs Kommun

SE-23183 Trelleborg
Sweden
e-mail: henrik.silfverstolpe@trelleborg.se