All contacts for Cultural Cities Commission

Cultural Cities

All contacts for Cultural Cities Commission

Agrita Ozola

Director of Tukums Muzeum

Harmonijas 7
LV-3101 Tukums
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3182392
Fax +371 6 3182393
e-mail: agrita.ozola@tukumamuzejs.lv

Ailar Lyra

Chairman of Maardy City Council

Maardu City Government

Maardu Linnavalitsus
Kallasmaa 1
EE-74111 Maardu
Estonia
Tel. +372 6060716
e-mail: ailar.lyra@maardu.ee

Øyvor Johnson

Head of Section

Municipality of Bergen

Bergen kommune
P.O. Box 7700
N-5020 Bergen
Norway
Tel. +47 55 665872
e-mail: oyvor.johnson@bergen.kommune.no

Juliane Steinberg

Head of Media and Information centre MIZ

Markt 12
DE-18528 Bergen auf Rügen
Germany
Tel. +49 3838 822 82722
e-mail: steinberg@miz-bergen-auf-ruegen.de

Zane Neimane

Municipality of Cēsis

Cēsu novada pašvaldība
Baznīcas laukums 1
LV-4101 Cēsis
Latvia
Tel. +371 20224205
e-mail: zane.neimane@cesis.lv

Adriana Ronżewska-Kotyńska

Director

Culture Centre Gallery EL
Kuśnierska 6
PL-82300 Elbląg
Poland
Tel. +48 55 6256781
e-mail: ada.kotynska@galeria-el.pl

Susanna Tommila

Cultural Director

The City of Espoo
Espoon kaupunki

Education and Cultural Services
P.O. Box 30
FIN-02070 Espoo
Finland
Mob. +358 43 8255074
e-mail: susanna.tommila@espoo.fi

Juratė Dobrovolskienė

Klaipėda District Municipality
Klaipėdos rajono savivaldybės administracija
Klaipedos str. 2
LT-96130 Gargždai
Lithuania
Tel. +370 46 471566
e-mail: jurate.dobrovolskiene@klaipedos-r.lt
 

Aleksandra Szymańska

Director

City Culture Institute

Długi Targ 39/40
PL-80830 Gdańsk
Poland
Tel. +48 58 7607216
e-mail: aleksandra.szymanska@ikm.gda.pl

Vita Viļevko

Head of Culture Department

Municipality of Jēkabpils

Jēkabpils pilsētas pašvaldība
210A Rīgas Street
LV-5202 Jēkabpils
Latvia
Tel. +371 29519148
e-mail: vita.vilevko@jkp.lv
 

Agnese Miltina

Jūrmala City Council
Jūrmalas pilsētas dome
1/5 Jomas street
LV-2015 Jūrmala
Latvia   
Tel. +371 2 9100003 
e-mail: agnese.miltina@jpd.gov.lv

Mari Aholainen

Director of Culture

The City of Jyväskylä
Jyväskylän kaupunki
P.O. Box 233
FIN-40101 Jyväskylä
Finland
e-mail: mari.aholainen@jyvaskyla.fi
 

Carina Eskelin

Culture and Recreation Department

Municipality of Kalmar
Kalmar Kommun
PO. Box 611
SE-391 26 Kalmar
Sweden
Tel. +46 480 450668
e-mail: carina.eskelin@kalmar.se

Max Dager

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
Ostra Hamngatan 7B
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 321253
e-mail: max.dager@karlskrona.se

Rūta Stepanovaitė

Chair of the Commission

Kaunas City Municipal Budget Office
KAUNAS ARTISTS’ HOUSE
 

V. Putvinskio st. 56,
LT-44211 Kaunas
Lithuania
Tel. +370 37 227222,
e-mail: vadovas@kmn.lt

Viktorija Striaušaitė

Specialist

Kaunas City Municipality

Kauno Miesto Savivaldybė
Division of Culture
Laisves al. 96
LV-44251 Kaunas
Lithuania
tel.: +370 37424047
e-mail: viktorija.striausaite@kaunas.lt
 

Anne Topppari

The City of Kemi
Kemin kaupunki

Cultural Center
Marina Takalon-katu 
FIN-94100 Kemi
Finland
Tel. +358 407564426
e-mail: anne.toppari@kemi.fi  

 

Alfonsas Vildžiūnas

Member of the City Council

Klaipėda City Municipality

Klaipėdos Miesto Savivaldybė
Liepu 11
LT-91502 Klaipėda
Lithuania
Tel. +370 616 29588
e-mail: alfonsas.vildziunas@klaipeda.lt

Karolina Paškevičienė

Chief Expert of Culture Division

Klaipėda City Municipality

Klaipėdos Miesto Savivaldybė
Liepu 11
LT-91502 Klaipėda
Lithuania
Tel. +370 46 396173
e-mail: karolina.paskeviciene@klaipeda.lt

Lisbet Holten Lambert

Head of Cultural Affairs

Municipality of Kolding
Kolding Kommune

By- og Udviklingsforvaltningen
Nytorv 11
DK-6000 Kolding
Denmark
Tel. +45 79 7966 50
Mob: +45 20207393
e-mail: lilam@kolding.dk

Tomi Purovaara

Director

The City of Kotka
Kotkan kaupunki

Cultural Centre
Tornatorintie 99b
FIN-48100 Kotka
Finland
Mob. +358 40 668 2747
e-mail: tomi.purovaara@kotka.fi

Magnus Metz

City of Malmö
Malmö Stad

Kulturförvaltningen
August Palms Plats 1
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
Tel. +46 40 341000
magnus.metz@malmo.se
 

Robertas Trautmanas

Head of Culture Department

Palanga City Municipality

Palangos Miesto Savivaldybė
Vytauto st. 112
LT-00135 Palanga
Lithuania
Tel. +370 460 48557,
       +370 684 54859
e-mail: robertas.trautmanas@palanga.lt
jurate.mitkeviciute@palanga.lt

Asta Čeponienė

Head of Culture and Art Department

Panevėžys City Municipality

Panevėžio Miesto Savivaldybė
Laisves a. 20
LT-35200 Panevėžys
Lithuania
Tel. +370 45 501214, +370 69628589
e-mail: asta.ceponiene@panevezys.lt

Jyri Träskelin

Head of the Cultural Unit

The City of Pori
Porin kaupunki

Add. Otavankatu 3A
FI-28100 Pori
Finland
Tel. +358 44 7011251
e-mail: jyri.traskelin@pori.fi

Siina Vieri

Director of Libraries

The City of Pori
Porin kaupunki

Pori Public Library
Box 200
FIN-28101 Pori
Finland
Tel. +358 44 7015829
e-mail: siina.vieri@pori.fi

Valerija Zirdzina

Rīga City Council

Rīgas pašvaldība
K. Valdemara 5
LV-1010 Rīga
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 7043667
Fax +371 6 7105323
e-mail: valerija.zirdzina@riga.lv

Aušra Gudgalienė

Member of Rokiškis District Municipality Council

Rokiškis District Municipality

Irena Matelienė

Chief Specialist

Department of Education, Culture and Sports
Rokiškis District Municipality

Thomas Werner

City of Rostock

Hansestadt Rostock
Office of Culture, Monument Preservation and Museums
Head of Culture Promotion
Neuer Markt 1
DE–18055 Rostock
Germany
Tel. +49 381 3812931
Fax +49 2085248
e-mail: thomas.werner@rostock.de

Olga Cherkasova

Nicolas Roerich Estate Muzeum
Leningradskaja oblast Volosovsky region
RU-1888414 Isvara
Russia
Tel. +7 812 7373298
Fax +7 812 7373298
e-mail: isvara_museum@mail.ru

Serguei Shub

"Baltic House" Theatre-Festival
Foundation "Baltic International Festival Center"
Alexandrovsky park 4
RU-197198 St. Petersburg
Russia
Tel. +7 812 2330932
Fax +7 812 2320961
e-mail: Fc@baltichouse.spb.ru 

Vladimir Yakovlev

Government of St. Petersburg
Smolny
RU-193060 St.Petersburg
Russia
Tel. +7 812 2717413
Fax +7 812 2761827
e-mail: scdic@mail.cl.spb.ru  

Magdalena Mijewska

Head of the Culture Department
Słupsk City Hall
Urząd Miasta Słupska
Pl. Zwycięstwa 3
PL-76200 Słupsk
Poland
Tel. +48 59 8488379
e-mail: m.mijewska@um.slupsk.pl, kultura@um.slupsk.pl

Aini Härm

Head of Culture and Heritage Department

Tallinn City Government

Tallinn Linnavalitsus
Vabaduse väljak 7
EE-15199 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel. +372 645 7171
e-mail: aini.harm@tallinnlv.ee

Lennart Sundja

Head of Culture Department

Tallinn City Government

Tallinn Linnavalitsus
Vabaduse väljak 7
EE-15199 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel. +372 645 7321
e-mail: lennart.sundja@tallinnlv.ee

Marleen Viidul

Head of Department of Culture

Tartu City Government

Tartu Linnavalitsus
Department of Culture
Raekoja plats 12
EE-51004 Tartu
Estonia
Tel. +372 7 361351,
       +372 5271723
e-mail: Marleen.Viidul@raad.tartu.ee

 

Romualdas Vaitkus

Director of Tauragė Regional Museum “Santaka”
Dariaus ir Girėno st. 5
LT-72215 Tauragė
Lithuania
Tel. +370 686 41142

Juhani Ruohonen

Museum Services Director

The City of Turku
Turun Kaupunki

Turku Museum Centre
PB 355
FIN-20101 Turku
Finland
Tel. +358 40 350 2782
e-mail: juhani.ruohonen@turku.fi
www.turunmuseokeskus.fi

Fredrik Lindegren

Municipality of Umeå

Umeå Kommun
City Hall
Skolgatan 31 A
SE-90184 Umeå
Sweden
e-mail: fredrik.lindegren@umea.se

Christina Knookala

Director of Education and Cultural Services

The City of Vaasa
Vaasan Kaupunki
Raastuvankatu 33
P.O. Box 3
FIN-65101 Vaasa
Finland
Tel. +358 40 5565011
e-mail: christina.knookala@vaasa.fi

Liene Jakobsone

Main manager of Cultural projects

City Hall
Lāčplēša Street 2
LV–4201 Valmiera

Latvia
Contact persons: 

Rūta Stepanovaitė

Chair of the Commission

Kaunas City Municipal Budget Office
KAUNAS ARTISTS’ HOUSE
 

V. Putvinskio st. 56,
LT-44211 Kaunas
Lithuania
Tel. +370 37 227222,
e-mail: vadovas@kmn.lt