Ukraine

All contacts for Inclusive and Healthy Cities Commission

Inclusive and Healthy Cities

All contacts for Inclusive and Healthy Cities Commission

UBC Secretariat

Wały Jagiellońskie 1
80-853 Gdańsk
Poland
Tel. +48 583010917
e-mail: info@ubc.net  
 

Martti Merra

Director of Sports and Youth Services

The City of Espoo

Espoon kaupunki
Sports and Youth Services
P.O. Box 34
FIN-02070 Espoo
Finland
Mob. +358 43 8249586
e-mail: martti.merra@espoo.fi

Izabela Chorzelska

Deputy Director
Department of Social Development

Gdańsk City Hall
Urząd Miasta Gdańska
Kartuska 5
PL-80103 Gdańsk
Poland
Tel. +48 58 3236727
e-mail: izabela.chorzelska@gdansk.gda.pl

Franziska Pohl

Behörde für Arbeit, Gesundheit Soziales, Familie und Integration

(Sozialbehörde)
Hamburger Straße 47
22083 Hamburg
Germany
Tel. +49 40 428 63 7143
e-mail: franziska.pohl@soziales.hamburg.de

Sarah Mania

Behörde für Arbeit, Gesundheit Soziales, Familie und Integration

(Sozialbehörde)
Hamburger Straße 47
22083 Hamburg
Germany
Tel. +49 40 428 63 2701
e-mail: sarah.mania@soziales.hamburg.de

Žanete Tiltiņa

Coordinator of Health Promotion

Education Department

Municipality of Jēkabpils
Jēkabpils Social Service
45 Brīvības Street
LV-5201 Jēkabpils
Latvia
Tel.  +371 2 6085401
e-mail: jekabpils.veseliba@inbox.lv

Edgars Stobovs

Executive Director

Jūrmala local government

Jūrmala local government
1/5 Jomas Street
LV-2015 Jūrmala
Latvia
Tel. +371 2 9477986
e-mail: edgars.stobovs@jurmala.lv
 

Stina Nordström

City Management Office

Municipality of Kalmar

Kalmar Kommun
Box 834
SE-391 28 Kalmar
e-mail: stina.nordstrom@kalmar.se
 

Eva Dahlberg

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun

Ostra Hamngatan 7B
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303122
e-mail: eva.dahlberg@karlskrona.se

Renata Kudukytė-Gasperė

Head of Health Protection Division

Kaunas City Municipality

Kauno Miesto Savivaldybė
Laisves al. 96
LV-44251 Kaunas
Lithuania
Tel. +370 37 424576
e-mail: renata.kudukyte-gaspere@kaunas.lt          

Janne Jylkkä

Welfare co-ordinator

The City of Kemi
 

Kemin kaupunki
Valtakatu 26 
FIN-94100 Kemi
Finland
Tel. +358 400929048
e-mail: janne.jylkka@kemi.fi
 

Artūras Razbadauskas

Member of the Klaipėda City Council

Klaipėda City Municipality

Klaipėdos Miesto Savivaldybė
Liepu 11
LT-91502 Klaipėda
Lithuania
e-mail: arturas.razbadauskas@klaipeda.lt

 

Annette Lund

Municipality of Kolding
Kolding Kommune

Nicolai Plads 6
DK-6000 Kolding
Denmark
Tel. +45 79 797250
e-mail: anlup@kolding.dk

Kati Homanen

Director

The City of Kotka

Kotkan kaupunki
Welfare and Health
P.O. Box 205
FIN-48101 Kotka
Finland
Mob. +358 40 352 8947
e-mail: kati.homanen@kotka.fi

Elina Tolmacova

Head of Environment, Health and Community Participation Department

Liepāja City Council
Liepājas pilsētas domē
Rožu 6
LV-3401 Liepāja
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3404747
e-mail: elina.tolmacova@liepaja.lv

Linda Malmén

Director of Sustainability

Municipality of Linköping
 

Linköpings Kommun
SE-581 81 Linköping
Sweden
Tel. +46 13 262758
e-mail: linda.malmen@linkoping.se
 

Mindaugas Burba

Head of Health Care Department

Panevėžys City Municipality

Panevėžio Miesto Savivaldybė
Laisves a. 20
LT-35200 Panevėžys
Lithuania
Tel. +370 45 501203, +370 61882901
e-mail: mindaugas.burba@panevezys.lt

Justina Daščioraitė

Deputy Head of Communication and Culture Department

Rokiškis District Municipality
Tel.+370 845871407
e-mail:j.dascioraite@post.rokiskis.lt

Jannis Dammann

Chairman

Head of Events and Sportevents

City of Rostock
Department of Sport and Volunteer Work
Schillingallee 71
18057 Rostock
Germany
Tel. +49 381 3811237
e-mail: Jannis.Dammann@rostock.de

Rita Seidel

Project Manager

Department of Sport

and Volunteer Work
City of Rostock
Schillingallee 71
18057 Rostock
Germany
Tel. +49 381 3814412
e-mail: rita.seidel@rostock.de

 

Katarzyna Jasińska

City Hall of Sejny

Urząd Miasta Sejny

Piłsudskiego  25
16-500 Sejny
Poland
Tel. +48  87 5162073
e-mail: kjasinska@um.sejny.pl
 

Vahur Keldrima

Social Welfare and Health Care Board

Tallinn City Government

Tallinn Linnavalitsus
Narva Rd 11d
EE-10151 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel. +372 645 7440
Fax +372 645 7444
e-mail: vahur.keldrima@tallinnlv.ee; sotsiaal@tallinnlv.ee

Merle Liivak

Head of Department of Social Welfare and Health Care

Tartu City Government
Raekoja plats 3
51003 Tartu
Estonia
Tel. +372 736 1320
Mob. +372 5811 7611
e-mail: merle.liivak@tartu.ee
 

Veljo Lamp

Head of Sport Service

Tartu City Government

Tartu Linnavalitsus
Department of Culture
Raekoja plats 12
EE-51004 Tartu
Estonia
Tel. +372 7 361352,
       +372 5167559
e-mail: veljo.lamp@tartu.ee
 

Christine Stafström

Municipality of Trelleborg

Trelleborgs Kommun

SE-23183 Trelleborg
Sweden
e-mail: Christine.Stafstrom@Trelleborg.se

Henrik Silfverstolpe

Municipality of Trelleborg

Trelleborgs Kommun

SE-23183 Trelleborg
Sweden
e-mail: henrik.silfverstolpe@trelleborg.se

Mikael Rubin

Municipality of Trelleborg

Trelleborgs Kommun

SE-23183 Trelleborg
Sweden
e-mail: Mikael.rubin@trelleborg.se

Patrik Holmberg

Municipality of Trelleborg

Trelleborgs Kommun

SE-23183 Trelleborg
Sweden
e-mail: patrik.holmberg@trelleborg.se

Arto Salo

Chief of Communications Services

The City of Turku

Turun Kaupunki
Welfare Division
PB 355
FIN-20101 Turku
Finland
Tel. +358 50 0783002
e-mail: arto.salo@turku.fi

Virve Flinkkilä

Director of Welfare

The City of Vaasa

Vaasan Kaupunki
Vaasanpuistikko 10
FIN-65101 Vaasa
Finland
Tel. +358 40 512 8830
e-mail: virve.flinkkila@vaasa.fi
 

Contact persons: 

Jannis Dammann

Chairman

Head of Events and Sportevents

City of Rostock
Department of Sport and Volunteer Work
Schillingallee 71
18057 Rostock
Germany
Tel. +49 381 3811237
e-mail: Jannis.Dammann@rostock.de

Rita Seidel

Project Manager

Department of Sport

and Volunteer Work
City of Rostock
Schillingallee 71
18057 Rostock
Germany
Tel. +49 381 3814412
e-mail: rita.seidel@rostock.de