All contacts for Inclusive and Healthy Cities Commission

Inclusive and Healthy Cities

All contacts for Inclusive and Healthy Cities Commission

Representative to be appointed

Municipality of Bergen

Bergen kommune
P.O. Box 7700
N-5020 Bergen
Norway
 

Martti Merra

Director of Sports and Youth Services

The City of Espoo
Espoon kaupunki

Sports and Youth Services
P.O. Box 34
FIN-02070 Espoo
Finland
Mob. +358 43 8249586
e-mail: martti.merra@espoo.fi

Izabela Chorzelska

Department for Social Development
Gdańsk City Hall
Urząd Miasta Gdańska
Kartuska 5
PL-80103 Gdańsk
Poland
Tel. +48 58 3236727
e-mail: izabela.chorzelska@gdansk.gda.pl

Jarosław Józefczyk

Gdynia Social Welfare Centre
MOPS
Grabowo 2
PL-81265 Gdynia
Poland
Tel. +48 797993603
e-mail: j.jozefczyk@mopsgdynia.pl

Hanna Maidell

Senior adviser

The City of Helsinki
Helsingin kaupunki

City of Helsinki/Human Resources Centre
Add. PL 4500
FI-00099 Helsinki
Finland
Tel. +358 40 6754896
e-mail: hanna.maidell@hel.fi

Žanete Tiltiņa

Social worker of Jēkabpils Social service

Municipality of Jēkabpils

Jēkabpils Social Service
45 Brīvības Street
LV-5201 Jēkabpils
Latvia
Tel.  +371 2 6085401
e-mail: jekabpils.veseliba@inbox.lv

Edgars Stobovs

Jūrmala City Council
Jūrmalas pilsētas dome
1/5 Jomas street
LV-2015 Jūrmala
Latvia
Tel. +371 2 9477986
e-mail: edgars.stobovs@jpd.gov.lv

Louise Weidolf

City Management Office

Municipality of Kalmar

Kalmar Kommun
Box 834
SE-391 28 Kalmar
Tel. +46 480 450610
e-mail: louise.weidolf@kalmar.se

Eva Dahlberg

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
Ostra Hamngatan 7B
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303122
e-mail: eva.dahlberg@karlskrona.se

Renata Kudukytė-Gasperė

Head of Health Protection Division

Kaunas City Municipality

Kauno Miesto Savivaldybė
Laisves al. 96
LV-44251 Kaunas
Lithuania
Tel. +370 37 424576
e-mail: renata.kudukyte-gaspere@kaunas.lt          

Rita Oinas

The City of Kemi
Kemin kaupunki

Valtakatu 26 
FIN-94100 Kemi
Finland
Tel. +358 405482039
e-mail: rita.oinas@kemi.fi
 

Artūras Razbadauskas

Member of the Klaipėda City Council

Klaipėda City Municipality

Klaipėdos Miesto Savivaldybė
Liepu 11
LT-91502 Klaipėda
Lithuania
e-mail: arturas.razbadauskas@klaipeda.lt

 

Janina Asadauskienė

Head of Health Protection Division

Klaipėda City Municipality        

 

Klaipėdos Miesto Savivaldybė
Liepu 11
LT-91502 Klaipėda
Lithuania
Tel. +370 46 396071
e-mail: janina.asadauskiene@klaipeda.lt

Annette Lund

Municipality of Kolding
Kolding Kommune

Nicolai Plads 6
DK-6000 Kolding
Denmark
Tel. +45 79 797250
e-mail: anlup@kolding.dk

Liisa Rosqvist

Director

The City of Kotka
Kotkan kaupunki

Welfare and Health
P.O. Box 205
FIN-48101 Kotka
Finland
Mob. +358 400 659 929
e-mail: liisa.rosqvist@kotka.fi

Toril Hogstad

Municipality of Kristiansand

Kristiansand kommune
By- og samfunnsenheten
Postboks 417 Lund
N-4604 Kristiansand
Norway
Tel. +47 95 256568
e-mail: toril.hogstad@kristiansand.kommune.no

Elina Tolmacova

Liepāja City Council
Liepājas pilsētas domē
Rožu 6
LV-3401 Liepāja
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3404747
e-mail: elina.tolmacova@liepaja.lv

Linda Malmén

Director of Sustainability

Municipality of Linköping
 

Linköpings Kommun
SE-581 81 Linköping
Sweden
Tel. +46 13 262758
e-mail: linda.malmen@linkoping.se
 

Ailar Lyra

Chairman of Maardy City Council

Maardu City Government

Maardu Linnavalitsus
Kallasmaa 1
EE-74111 Maardu
Estonia
Tel. +372 6060716
e-mail: ailar.lyra@maardu.ee 

Mindaugas Burba

Head of Health Care Department

Panevėžys City Municipality

Panevėžio Miesto Savivaldybė
Laisves a. 20
LT-35200 Panevėžys
Lithuania
Tel. +370 45 501203, +370 61882901
e-mail: mindaugas.burba@panevezys.lt

Elena Lomakina (Health and Social Affairs)

Expert of International of Cooperation

Government of St. Petersburg
Smolny
RU-193060 St.Petersburg
Russia
Tel. +7 812 2761555
Fax +7 812 2761006
e-mail: scdic@mail.cl.spb.ru 

Valentin Mettus (Sport)

Government of St. Petersburg
Smolny
RU-193060 St.Petersburg
Russia
Tel. +7 812 3121541
Fax +7 812 3114222
e-mail: scdic@mail.cl.spb.ru

Beata Maciejewska

Mayor's Office
Słupsk City Hall
Urząd Miasta Słupska
Pl. Zwycięstwa 3
PL-76200 Słupsk
Poland
Tel. +48 59 8488453
e-mail: b.maciejewska@um.slupsk.pl

Vahur Keldrima

Tallinn City Government

Tallinn Linnavalitsus
Social Welfare and Health Care Board
Narva Rd 11d
EE-10151 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel. +372 645 7440
Fax +372 645 7444
e-mail: vahur.keldrima@tallinnlv.ee; sotsiaal@tallinnlv.ee

Veljo Lamp

Head of Sport Service

Tartu City Government

Tartu Linnavalitsus
Department of Culture
Raekoja plats 12
EE-51004 Tartu
Estonia
Tel. +372 7 361352,
       +372 5167559
e-mail: Veljo.Lamp@raad.tartu.e

Vladimir Šokman

Chairman of the Committee of Social Care

Tartu City Council

Tartu Linnavalitsus
Raekoda
EE-50089 Tartu
Estonia
Tel. +372 5049624
e-mail: vladimir.sokman@gmail.com

Christine Stafström

Municipality of Trelleborg

Trelleborgs Kommun
SE-23183 Trelleborg
Sweden
e-mail: Christine.Stafstrom@Trelleborg.se

Henrik Silfverstolpe

Municipality of Trelleborg

Trelleborgs Kommun
SE-23183 Trelleborg
Sweden
e-mail: henrik.silfverstolpe@trelleborg.se

Mikael Rubin

Municipality of Trelleborg

Trelleborgs Kommun
SE-23183 Trelleborg
Sweden
e-mail: Mikael.rubin@trelleborg.se

Patrik Holmberg

Municipality of Trelleborg

Trelleborgs Kommun
SE-23183 Trelleborg
Sweden
e-mail: patrik.holmberg@trelleborg.se

Jelena Hodakovska-Migunova

Tukums City Council
Tukuma Novada Dome
1 Tidaholmas str.
LV-3101 Tukums
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3124488
e-mail: jelena.hodakovska-migunova@tukums.lv

Arto Salo

Chief of Communications Services

The City of Turku
Turun Kaupunki

Welfare Division
PB 355
FIN-20101 Turku
Finland
Tel. +358 50 0783002
e-mail: arto.salo@turku.fi

Jukka Kentala

Director of Social and Health services

The City of Vaasa
Vaasan Kaupunki

P.O. Box 3
FIN-65101 Vaasa
Finland
Tel. +358 407183660
e-mail: jukka.kentala@vaasa.fi  

Contact persons: 

Jarosław Józefczyk

Gdynia Social Welfare Centre
MOPS
Grabowo 2
PL-81265 Gdynia
Poland
Tel. +48 797993603
e-mail: j.jozefczyk@mopsgdynia.pl

Izabela Chorzelska

Department for Social Development
Gdańsk City Hall
Urząd Miasta Gdańska
Kartuska 5
PL-80103 Gdańsk
Poland
Tel. +48 58 3236727
e-mail: izabela.chorzelska@gdansk.gda.pl

Matti Mäkelä

Chair of the Task Force

Head of the Project Management Office
Education Division / City of Turku

Tel. +358 44 9073 166
matti.makela@turku.f