Ukraine

All contacts for Learning Cities Commission

Learning Cities

All contacts for Learning Cities Commission

Bogumiła Bieniasz

Head of the School Division

Department of Social Development

Gdańsk City Hall
Urząd Miasta Gdańska
Kartuska 5
PL-80103 Gdańsk
Poland
Tel. +48 58 3236756
e-mail: bogumila.bieniasz@gdansk.gda.pl

Grzegorz Kryger

Deputy Director on Education

Department of Social Development

Gdańsk City Hall
Urząd Miasta Gdańska
Kartuska 5
PL-80103 Gdańsk
Poland
Tel. +48 58 3236727
e-mail: grzegorz.kryger@gdansk.gda.pl
 

Kristi Erkmann

Education specialist

Haapsalu City Government

Linnavalitsus
Posti 34
EE-90504 Haapsalu
Estonia
Tel. +372 472 5352,
      +372 5770 4133
e-mail: Kristi.erkmann@haapsalulv.ee
 

Ulrich Wolff

Behörde für Arbeit, Gesundheit Soziales, Familie und Integration

(Sozialbehörde)
Hamburger Straße 47
22083 Hamburg
Germany
Tel. +49 40 428 63 3229
e-mail: Ulrich.wolff@soziales.hamburg.de

 

Līga Klavina

Head of education committee

Municipality of Jēkabpils

Saulius Mickevicius

Professor

Vytautas Magnus University

Kaisa Rauvala

Welfare Director

The City of Kemi

Kemin kaupunki
e-mail: kaisa.rauvala@kemi.fi

Piia Hulkkonen

Leading Principal

The City of Kemi

Kemin kaupunki
e-mail: piia.hulkkonen@kemi.fi

Kristīne Niedre

Head of the Liepāja Education Department

Liepāja Educational Board
Liepājas pilsētas domē
Ūliha 36
LV-3401 Liepāja
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3489136
e-mail: kristine.niedre.lathere@liepaja.edu.lv

 
 

Dmitrijs Zverevs

Head of Youth Division

Rīga City Council

Chairman of the UBC Youthful Cities Commission
Rīgas pašvaldība
K. Valdemara 5
LV-1010 Rīga
Latvia
Tel. +371 67181499
e-mail: dmitrijs.zverevs@riga.lv
 

 

Ilona Donina

Head of International and Investment Projects Division

Rīga City Council

Marge Tänava

Chief Specialist in Education Management

Department of Education
Tartu City Government
Raekoja plats 12
51004 Tartu, Estonia
Tel +372 736 1428
e-mail: Marge.Tanava@tartu.ee
 

Matti Mäkelä

Chair of the Task Force

Head of the Project Management Office
Education Division / City of Turku

Tel. +358 44 9073 166
matti.makela@turku.fi

Evija Nagle

Deputy Executive Director of Valmiera Municipality

Head of Valmiera Municipality Development Department
Valmiera municipality
e-mail: evija.nagle@valmierasnovads.lv

Liga Biezina

Development planner

Valmiera Municipality

Contact persons: 

Matti Mäkelä

Chair of the Task Force

Head of the Project Management Office
Education Division / City of Turku

Tel. +358 44 9073 166
matti.makela@turku.fi