Ukraine

All contacts for Planning Cities Commission

Planning Cities

All contacts for Planning Cities Commission

Kristin Fløystad

Municipality of Arendal

Arendal Kommune

Serviceboks 780 Stoa
N-4809 Arendal
Norway
e-mail: Kristin.floystad@arendal.kommune.no

Katarzyna Wiśniewska

Department of Urban Planning and Architecture

Elbląg City Hall
Urząd Miasta Elbląga
Łączności 1
PL-82300 Elbląg
Poland
Tel. +48 55 2393072
Fax +48 55 2393335
e-mail: katarzyna.wisniewska@umelblag.pl

Mikko Kivinen

Project Director

The City of Espoo

Espoon kaupunki
Technical and Environment Services
P.O. Box 49
FIN-02070 City of Espoo
Finland
Mob. +358 43 8249578
e-mail: mikko.kivinen@espoo.fi

Maria Koprowska

Development Office of the City of Gdańsk

Wały Piastowskie 24
PL-80855 Gdańsk
Poland
Tel. +48 58 3084425
e-mail: koprowskamaria@hotmail.com

Natalia Aleksandrowicz

Gdańsk Economic Development Agency Ltd. (InvestGDA)

Żaglowa 11 
PL-80560 Gdańsk
Poland
Tel. +48 58 7411434
e-mail: n.wienckiewicz@investgda.pl

Paulina Szewczyk

Deputy Director

City Planning Office

Wendy 7/9
PL-81341 Gdynia
Poland
Tel. +48 58 6698916
e-mail: p.szewczyk@bpp.gdynia.pl
 

Frida Brunner

Region Gotland
 

Samhällsbyggnadsförvaltningen
Visborgsallén 19
SE-621 81 Visby
Sweden
Tel: +46498269374
e-mail: frida.brunner@gotland.se
 

Kristīne Garde

Head of Territory planning department

Municipality of Jēkabpils

Sandra Gogule

Director of Development and investment department

Municipality of Jēkabpils
Jēkabpils pilsētas pašvaldība
31C Jaunā Street
LV-5201 Jēkabpils
Latvia
e-mail: sandra.gogule@jekabpils.lv   
 

Vita Zvejniece

Head of Dep.Urban Planning, City Planner

Jūrmala City Council
Jūrmalas pilsētas dome
Ed-inburgas Pr. 75
LV-2010 Jūrmala
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 7753163
Fax +371 6 7751940
e-mail: vita.zvejniece@jpd.gov.lv

Leila Strömberg

The City of Jyväskylä
Jyväskylän kaupunki

P.O. Box 233
FIN-40101 Jyväskylä
Finland
Tel. +358 40 7718867
e-mail: leila.stromberg@jkl.fi

Maria Houmann

City Planning Department

Municipality of Kalmar

Kalmar Kommun
Box 611
SE-391 26 Kalmar
Sweden
Tel. +46 480 450053
e-mail: maria.houmann@kalmar.se

Pär Svanfeldt

City Planning Department

Municipality of Kalmar

Kalmar Kommun
Box 611
SE-391 26 Kalmar
Sweden
Tel. +46 480 450055
e-mail: par.svanfeldt@kalmar.se

Ola Swärdh

Environment and Planning Office

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303511
Fax +46 455 303123
e-mail: ola.swardh@karlskrona.se

Per Jonsson

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun

SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 321226
e-mail: per.jonsson@karlskrona.se

Nerijus Valatkevičius

Kaunas City Municipality

Kauno Miesto Savivaldybė

Laisves al. 96
LV-44251 Kaunas
Lithuania
Tel. +370 37 424377
e-mail: nerijus.valatkevicius@kaunas.lt

Saija Alakare

The City of Kemi
Kemin kaupunki

Valtakatu 26 
FIN-94100 Kemi
Finland
Tel. +358 40504102969
e-mail: saija.alakare@kemi.fi

 

Jan K. Laursen

Municipality of Kolding
Kolding Kommune

Nytorv 11
DK-6000 Kolding
Denmark
Tel. +45 79 791323
e-mail: laurs@kolding.dk
 

Markku Hannonen

City Planning Director

The City of Kotka

Kotkan kaupunki
P.O. Box 114
FIN-48101 Kotka
Finland
Mob. +358 400 760284
e-mail: markku.hannonen@kotka.fi 

Uģis Kaugurs

Chief City Architect

Liepāja City Council

Construction Board
Liepājas pilsētas domē
Rožu 6
LV-3401 Liepāja
Latvia
Tel. +371 29466266
e-mail: ugis.kaugurs@liepaja.lv

Fanny Wahlqvist

Municipality of Linköping

Linköpings kommun

SE-581 81 Linköping
Sweden
Tel: +46 13 205453
e-mail: fanny.wahlqvist@linkoping.se

Natalia Hammarberg

Strategic Planning Department

Municipality of Luleå

Luleå Kommun
SE-971 85 Luleå
Sweden
Tel. +46 920 453105
Mobile +46 722211767
e-mail: nataliia.hammarberg@lulea.se

Johan Emanuelson

City of Malmö
Malmö Stad

Stadsbyggnadskontoret
August Palms Plats 1
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
Tel. +46 40 342346
e-mail: johan.emanuelson@malmo.se

Pernille Balskev Erichsen

Næstved Municipality

Næstved Kommune

Raadmandshaven 20
DK-4700 Naestved
Denmark
Tel. +45 5588 6151
e-mail: pkbal@naestved.dk

 

Anne Pettersson

Planning Engineer

Municipality of Örebro

Örebro kommun
Box 33400
SE-70232 Örebro
Sweden
Tel. +46 19 211409
e-mail: anne.pettersson@orebro.se

Saulius Glinskis

Head of Urban Planning and Architecture Department

Panevėžys City Municipality
Panevėžio Miesto Savivaldybė
Laisves a. 20
LT-35200 Panevėžys
Lithuania
Tel. +370 45 501221, +370 69801005
e-mail: saulius.glinskis@panevezys.lt
 

Kaido Koppel

Head of Planning Department

Pärnu City Government

Linnavalitsus
Suur-Sepa 16
EE-80098 Pärnu
Estonia
e-mail: kaido.kopple@parnu.ee

Māra Liepa-Zemeša

Vice Chairperson

Head of Territorial Planning Unit

Rīga City Council
Rīgas pašvaldība
City Development Department
Amatu str.4
LV-1050 Rīga
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 7012926
e-mail: mara.liepa@riga.lv

 

Andrius Burnickas

Director of Rokiškis District Municipality Administration

Rokiškis District Municipality
Rokiškio r. savivaldybės administracijos
Respublikos g. 94
LT-42136, Rokiškis
Lithuania
tel. +370 8 45871365
e-mail: a.burnickas@post.rokiskis.lt

Jens Will

Project Office Fast Lane Smile City

City of Rostock
Hansestadt Rostock
Neuer Markt 3
DE-18055 Rostock
Germany
Tel. +49 3813811659
Fax +49 3813811903
e-mail: jens.will@rostock.de

Indrek Ranniku

Head of Planning Service

Tartu City Government

Tartu Linnavalitsus
Department of Urban Planning and Land Survey
Raekoja plats 3
EE-51003 Tartu
Estonia
Tel. +372 7 361262,
       +372 5110990
e-mail: indrek.ranniku@tartu.ee
 

Tõnis Arjus

Head of Department

Tartu City Government

Department of Architecture and Building
Tartu Linnavalitsus
Küüni 5
EE-51004 Tartu
Estonia
Tel. +372 5304 6148
e-mail: tonis.arjus@tartu.ee

Christina Hovi

City Planning Manager

The City of Turku

Turun Kaupunki
PB 355
FIN-20101 Turku
Finland
Tel. +358 50 5589210
e-mail: christina.hovi@turku.fi

Paula Keskikastari

Architect

The City of Turku

Turun Kaupunki
PB 355
FIN-20101 Turku
Finland
Tel. +358 50 5589214
e-mail: paula.keskikastari@turku.fi

Harry Bertilsson

Planning Architect

Municipality of Umeå

Umeå Kommun
Tel. +46 90 161485
e-mail: Harry.bertilsson@umea.se

 

Thomas Lundgren

Urban planner

Municipality of Umeå

Umeå Kommun
Tel.+4690 161356  
e-mail: Thomas.lundgren@umea.se

 

Päivi Korkealaakso

Director of Urban planning

The City of Vaasa

Vaasan Kaupunki
Kirkkopuistikko 26
P.O.Box 2
FIN-65101 Vaasa
Finland
Tel. +358 40 5500757
e-mail: paivi.korkealaakso@vaasa.fi

Zanda Lapsa

Head of City planning section, Main architect of the city

Valmiera municipality
Lāčplēša Street 2
LV–4201 Valmiera
Latvia
e-mail: zanda.lapsa@valmierasnovads.lv
 

Rasmus Leo

Planning Architect

Växjö Municipality

Växjö kommun
Planning Office
Box 1222
SE-35112 Växjö
Sweden
Tel. +46 470 41002
e-mail: rasmus.leo@vaxjo.se

Contact persons: 

Paulina Szewczyk

Chair of the Planning Cities Commission

City of Gdynia

City Planning Office
Tadeusza Wendy 7/9
81-341 Gdynia, Poland
Tel. +48 58 6698916
e-mail: p.szewczyk@bpp.gdynia.pl
 

Māra Liepa-Zemeša

Vice Chairperson

Head of Territorial Planning Unit

Rīga City Council
Rīgas pašvaldība
City Development Department
Amatu str.4
LV-1050 Rīga
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 7012926
e-mail: mara.liepa@riga.lv