Ukraine

Communication Experts

Communications Network

Communication Experts

Per Ryolf

Senior Communications Consultant
 

Municipality of Aarhus
Aarhus Kommune
Mayor’s Office
Raadhuset
Postboks 36
DK-8100 Aarhus
Denmark
Tel. +45 89 402223
e-mail: per@aarhus.dk

Mari Ala-Mikkula

Communications Manager
The City of Espoo
Espoon kaupunki

Mayor’s Office
P.O. Box 12
FIN-02070 Espoo
Finland
Mob. +358 43 8255580
e-mail: mari.ala-mikkula@espoo.fi

Joanna Leman

UBC National Coordinator for Poland

Gdynia City Hall
Foreign Relations Department
Urząd Miasta Gdyni
Al. M. Piłsudskiego 52/54
PL-81382 Gdynia
Poland
Tel. +48 58 6688207
e-mail: j.leman@gdynia.pl

Andrea Reimann

University and Hanseatic City of Greifswald
Universitäts- und Hansestadt Greifswald
Markt Rathaus
D-17489 Greifswald
Germany
Tel. +49 3834 85361110
e-mail: a.reimann@greifswald.de

Margita Liepiņa

Head of Public Relations Deparment
Municipality of Jēkabpils

Jēkabpils pilsētas pašvaldība
120 Brīvības Street
LV-5201 Jēkabpils
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 5207318
e-mail: margita.liepina@jekabpils.lv

Anita Moskovska

Head of One Stop Agency
Jēkabpils City Municipality

Jēkabpils pilsētas pašvaldība
120 Brīvības Street
LV-5201 Jēkabpils
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 5207326
e-mail: anita.moskovska@jekabpils.lv

Zane Leite

Head of the Public Relations Unit
Jūrmala City Council

Jūrmalas pilsētas dome
1/5 Jomas street
LV-2015 Jūrmala
Latvia
Tel. +371 6709 3852
e-mail: Zane.Leite@jurmala.lv

Satu Heikkinen

The City of Jyväskylä
Jyväskylän kaupunki

P.O. Box 193
FIN 40101 Jyväskylä
Finland
Tel. +358 50 3255110
e-mail: satu.heikkinen@jyvaskyla.fi

Lina Duobaite

UBC National Coordinator for Lithuania

Foreign Relations Division
Kaunas City Municipality
Kauno Miesto Savivaldybė
Laisves Al. 96
LT-44251 Kaunas
Lithuania
Tel. +370 37 422054
Fax +370 37 425443
e-mail: lina.duobaite@kaunas.lt

Jukka Vilén

UBC National Coordinator for Finland

The City of Kemi
Kemin kaupunki
Valtakatu 26
FIN-94100 Kemi
Finland
Tel. +358 40 4864101
e-mail: jukka.vilen@kemi.fi

Milda Milbutaitė

Chief Expert of Information and E-Services Division
Klaipėda City Municipality

 

Tel. +370 46 396054
e-mail: milda.milbutaite@klaipeda.lt

Lars Svoger

Municipality of Kolding
Kolding Kommune

Akseltorv 2
DK-6000 Kolding
Denmark
Tel. +45 79 791733
e-mail: lasv@kolding.dk 

Kacper Sterzel

Social Communication, Promotion and Tourism Department

Koszalin City Hall
Urząd Miasta Koszalina
Rynek Staromiejski 6-7
PL-75007 Koszalin
Poland
Tel. +48 94 3488873
e-mail: kacper.sterzel@um.koszalin.pl 

Tiina Puhakka

Communications and Marketing Manager

The City of Kotka
Kotkan kaupunki
Kustaankatu 2
FI-48100 Kotka
Finland
Tel. +358 40 743 3733
e-mail: tiina.puhakka@kotka.fi

 

Kari Makkonen

Liaison Officer
The City of Kotka

Kotkan kaupunki
Kustaankatu 2
FI-48100 Kotka
Finland
Mob. +358 400 75 5535
e-mail: kari.makkonen@kotka.fi

Anu-Liisa Rönkkä

City of Lahti
Lahden kaupunki

PL 202, Harjukatu 31
15101 Lahti
FINLAND
Tel. +358 50 559 4240
e-mail: Anu-Liisa.Ronka@lahti.fi

 

Natalja Vecvagare

UBC National Coordinator for Latvia
 

Liepāja City Council
Liepājas pilsētas domē
Rožu 6
LV-3401 Liepāja
Latvia
Tel: +37163404789

Nina Eneroth

Communication Officer
City of Malmö

Malmö Stad
Environment Department
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
e-mail: Nina.eneroth@malmo.se
 

Lisa Janzon

City of Malmö
Malmö Stad

City Executive Office
August Palms Plats 1
SE-205 80 Malmö
Sweden
Tel. +46 40 347755
e-mail: lisa.janzon@malmo.se

Jūratė Mitkevičiūtė

Palanga City Municipality
 

Palangos Miesto Savivaldybė
Vytauto st. 112
LT-00135 Palanga
Lithuania
Tel. +370 460 48557
Mobile: +370 615 59396
e-mail: jurate.mitkeviciute@palanga.lt

Eglė Morkūnė

Head of Communication Department
Panevėžys City Municipality

Panevėžio Miesto Savivaldybė
Laisvės a. 20
LT-35200 Panevėžys
Lithuania
Tel. +370 45 501347, +370 68276523
e-mail: egle.morkune@panevezys.lt
 

Dariusz Czylkowski

City Councillor
Reda City Hall

Urząd Miasta Redy
Gdańska 33
PL-84240 Reda
Poland
Tel. +48 58 6788026
Fax +48 58 6783124
e-mail: dczylkowski@wp.pl

Raimonds Nitišs

Chief specialist
in cooperation with National
and Municipal institutions
Rīga City Council

Rīgas pašvaldība
Lomonosova str. 12
LV-1019 Rīga
Latvia
Tel. +371 29188864
e-mail: raimonds.nitiss@riga.lv

Daniela Bubber

Marketing Manager

Mayor's Office, Press and Information
City of Rostock
Neuer Markt 1
D - 18055 Rostock
Tel: +49-381-381 1445
daniela.bubber@rostock.de
 

Dagna Mikołajczak-Maśnicka

Head of the Business Cooperation Department

Mayor's Office
Słupsk City Hall
Urząd Miasta Słupska
Pl. Zwycięstwa 3
PL-76200 Słupsk
Poland
Tel. +48 59 8488228
e-mail: d.mikolajczak@um.slupsk.pl

Emelie Ekander

Municipality of Trelleborg
Trelleborgs Kommun

SE-231 83 Trelleborg
Sweden
Tel.  +46 410 733296
e-mail: emilie.ekander@trelleborg.se

Irene Pendolin

Communications and Branding Manager
 

Communications Officer/International Affairs
City of Turku
Turun Kaupunki
Central Administration
Communications and Marketing
Yliopistonkatu 27 a
FIN-20100 Turku
Finland
Mobile: +358 408486242
e-mail: irene.pendolin@turku.fi

Leena Forse`n

Head of Communications
Communications and External Relations
 

Corporate Administration
The City of Vaasa
Vaasan kaupunki
Kirkkopuistikko 25
P.O Box 3
FIN-65101 Vaasa
Finland
Tel. +358 40635 0762
e-mail: leena.forsen@vaasa.fi

Contact persons: 

Irene Pendolin

Communication Expert

Communications and Branding Manager
 

Communications Officer/International Affairs
City of Turku
Turun Kaupunki
Central Administration
Communications and Marketing
Yliopistonkatu 27 a
FIN-20100 Turku
Finland
Mobile: +358 408486242
e-mail: irene.pendolin@turku.fi