All contacts for Youthful Cities Commission

Youthful Cities

All contacts for Youthful Cities Commission

Øyvor Johnson

Head of Section

Municipality of Bergen

Bergen kommune
P.O. Box 7700
N-5020 Bergen
Norway
Tel. +47 55 665872
e-mail: oyvor.johnson@bergen.kommune.no

Monika Krahl

City Hall
Rathaus
Markt 5/6
DE-18528 Bergen auf Rügen
Germany
Tel. +49 3838 811188
e-mail: intercommunal@stadt-bergen-auf-ruegen.de

Marika Lostedt

Planner

The City of Espoo
Espoon kaupunki

Swedish Education and Cultural Services
P.O. Box 32
FIN-02070 Espoo
Finland
Mob. +358 46 8773203
e-mail: marika.lostedt@espoo.fi

Merja Nordling

Youth Manager

The City of Espoo
Espoon kaupunki

Sports and Youth Services
P.O. Box 34
FIN-02070 Espoo
Finland
Mob. +358 43 8247060
e-mail: merja.nordling@espoo.fi

Ville Leino

Coordinator of international affairs in Youth Services

The City of Espoo
Espoon kaupunki

FIN-02070 Espoo
Finland
e-mail: ville.leino@espoo.fi

 

Nijole Gotlibiene

Klaipėda District Municipality
Klaipėdos rajono savivaldybės administracija
Kvietiniu Str. 30
LT-96112 Gargždai
Lithuania
Tel. +370 46 452054
e-mail: nijole.gotlibiene@klaipedos-r.lt

Lena Hernandez Modin

Municipality of Gävle

Gävle Kommun
Culture & Recreation
POB 801
SE-80130 Gävle
Sweden
Tel. +46 26 179484
Mobile +46 701675580
e-mail: lena.hernandez_modin@gavle.se

Aleksandra Kulik

Social Development Department
Gdańsk City Hall
Urząd Miasta Gdańska
Kartuska 5
PL-80103 Gdańsk
Poland
e-mail: aleksandra.kulik@gdansk.gda.pl

Bartłomiej Przybyciel

Deputy Head of Education Department

Gdynia City Hall
Education Department
Urząd Miasta Gdyni
Al. M. Piłsudskiego 52/54
PL-81382 Gdynia
Poland
Tel. +48 669 330815
e-mail: b.przybyciel@gdynia.pl
 

Hans-Erik Falck Christiansen

Guldborgsund Youth School

Guldborgsund Municipality
Guldborgsund Kommune

 

Thorsensvej 11, 2.
DK-4800 Nykøbing F.
Denmark
Tel. +45 42758304
e-mail: hfc@guldborgsund.dk
 

Evija Majore

Jūrmala City Council
Jūrmalas pilsētas dome
Jomas iela 1/5
LV-2015 Jurmala
Latvia
Tel. +371 2 6182041
e-mail: bjic@edu.jurmala.lv

Satu Paasonen

The City of Jyväskylä
Jyväskylän kaupunki

Tietotalo
Kilpisenkatu 1C
FI-40100 Jyväskylä
Finland
Tel. +358 503118534
e-mail: satu.paasonen@jyvaskyla.fi

Sophia Sundlin

Municipality of Kalmar

Department of Development and International Affairs
Kalmar Kommun
Box 611
SE-39126 Kalmar
Sweden
Tel. +46 480 450198
e-mail: sophia.sundlin@kalmar.se  

Johan Eggers

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
Ostra Hamngatan 7B
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303000
e-mail: johan.eggers@edu.karlskrona.se

Mats Mattisson

Municipality of Karlskrona

Karlskrona Kommun
Ostra Hamngatan 7B
SE-371 83 Karlskrona
Sweden
Tel. +46 455 303421
e-mail: mats.mattisson@karlskrona.se
 

Justinas Juškevičius

Kaunas City Municipality

Kauno Miesto Savivaldybė
Laisves al. 96
LV-44251 Kaunas
Lithuania
Mob. +370 62063464
e-mail: justinas.juskevicius@kaunas.lt

Matti Molander

Director of the youth and sport issues

The City of Kemi
Kemin kaupunki

Valtakatu 26 
FIN-94100 Kemi
Finland
Tel. +358 40 6484308
e-mail: matti.molander@kemi.fi

Aistė Valadkiene

Youth Affairs Coordinator

Klaipėda City Municipality

Klaipėdos Miesto Savivaldybė
Liepu 11
LT-91502 Klaipėda
Lithuania
Tel. +370 46 396064
e-mail: aiste.valadkiene@klaipeda.lt

Michael Petterson

Director of Children’s Services and Education

Municipality of Kolding
Kolding Kommune

Ålegården 1
DK-6000 Kolding
Denmark
Tel. +45 79 794141
e-mail: michp@kolding.dk

Pirjo Lehtinen

Director of Youth Department

The City of Kotka
Kotkan kaupunki

Laivurinkatu 4
FIN-48100 Kotka
Finland
Mob. +358 40 7790162
e-mail: pirjo.lehtinen@kotka.fi

 

Kristīne Niedre

Liepāja Educational Board
Liepājas pilsētas domē
Ūliha 36
LV-3401 Liepāja
Latvia
Tel. +371 6 3489136
e-mail: kristine.niedre.lathere@liepaja.edu.lv

Juozas Ragelis

Chief Coordinator of Youth Affairs

Panevėžys City Municipality

Panevėžio Miesto Savivaldybė
Laisvės a. 20
LT-35200 Panevėžys
Lithuania
Tel. +370 61 126899
e-mail: juozas.ragelis@panevezys.lt

Tuija Öberg

City of Porvoo
Porvoon kaupunki

P.O. Box 23
FIN-6101 Porvoo
Finland
Tel. +358 40 5538654
e-mail: tuija.oberg@porvoo.fi

Dmitrijs Zverevs

Head of Youth Division

Rīga City Council

Chairman of the UBC Youthful Cities Commission
Rīgas pašvaldība
K. Valdemara 5
LV-1010 Rīga
Latvia
Tel. +371 67181499
e-mail: dmitrijs.zverevs@riga.lv
 

 

Katrīna Sprudzāne

Rīga City Council
 

Rīgas pašvaldība
Kr.Valdemara str. 5
LV-1010 Rīga
Latvia
Tel. +371 67181500
e-mail: katrina.sprudzane@riga.lv
 

Maria Svensson

Municipality of Söderhamn

Söderhamns Kommun
Faxepark
Södra Hamngatan 50
SE-82680 Söderhamn
Sweden
Tel. +46 70 1906710
e-mail: maria.svensson@soderhamn.se

Airi Park

Chief Specialist of Youth Policy Service

Tartu City Government

Tartu Linnavalitsus
Department of Culture
Raekoja plats 12
EE-51004 Tartu
Estonia
Tel. +372 7 361 353
e-mail: Airi.Park@raad.tartu.ee
 

Hasan Habib

Executive Director at Youth Services

The City of Turku
Turun Kaupunki

Youth Work Centre VIMMA
PB 355
FIN-20101 Turku
Finland
Tel. +358 44 9072956
e-mail: hasan.habib@turku.fi
http://www.turku.fi/nuoriso

Mervi Ahola

Youth Secretary

The City of Vaasa
Vaasan Kaupunki

Department of Youth Issues
Vaasanpuistikko 20 B
P.O. Box 3
FIN-65101 Vaasa
Finland
Tel. +358 40 7677670
e-mail: mervi.ahola@vaasa.fi
 

Magnus Nilsson

Headmaster

Teknikum
Gamla Norrevägen 6-8
SE-35243 Växjö
Sweden
Tel. +46 470 41175
e-mail: magnus.nilsson4@vaxjo.se

Contact persons: 

Dmitrijs Zverevs

Head of Youth Division

Rīga City Council

Chairman of the UBC Youthful Cities Commission
Rīgas pašvaldība
K. Valdemara 5
LV-1010 Rīga
Latvia
Tel. +371 67181499
e-mail: dmitrijs.zverevs@riga.lv
 

 

Katrīna Sprudzāne

Rīga City Council
 

Rīgas pašvaldība
Kr.Valdemara str. 5
LV-1010 Rīga
Latvia
Tel. +371 67181500
e-mail: katrina.sprudzane@riga.lv