'Today’s Truants – The best practices to manage school attendance problems' webinar & workshop

20.05.2021 - 12:00 to 14:00

City of Turku, UBC Task Force Supporting Youth Employment and Well-Being and Flagship School to Work warmly invite you to Today’s Truants – The best practices to manage school attendance problems webinar & workshop on 20 May 2021, 13.00–15.00 EEST (12.00-14.00 CET).

At this webinar Jukka Laine and Niina Eqkvist, rectors of comprehensive education from City of Turku, will introduce us to the topic of SAPs – what they are, how to identify them and how they manifest in comprehensive education. Afterwards the attendants will be divided in to break out rooms for discussions.

The webinar is organized in Microsoft Teams and will accommodate 30 first attendees.

Please register via Registration Powered by Webropol: Webinar & workshop: Today's truants 20.5.2021 (webropolsurveys.com)
Registration closes on 18 May at 12.00 EEST (11.00 CET).

 

 

Attachment(s): 
Contact details: 

Katri Lehtinen
project coordinator
katri.lehtinen@turku.fi