

## 59<sup>th</sup> UBC Executive Board Meeting Tallinn, Estonia, 13-14 October 2010

## **List of participants**

Mr Ole Jørgen Etholm Arendal Staff of the Municipal Director
Mr Svein Tveitdal Arendal Environmental ambassador

Mr Maciej Lisicki Gdańsk Deputy Mayor

Ms Beata Łęgowska Gdynia Chairperson of the UBC Commission

on Sport

Ms Monika Pawlińska Gdynia UBC Commission on Transportation

Secretariat

Mrs Marketta Mäkinen Jyväskylä Director of the International Relations

Mrs Annely Veevo Kärdla Communication and Project Manager

Mr Jukka Vilen Kemi Director of the City Office, Board of Audit

Mr Per Bødker Andersen Kolding Deputy Mayor, President of UBC

Mr Ryszard Zdrojewski Koszalin Chairman of the Commission on Tourism

Mr Jørgen H. Kristiansen Kristiansand City Councillor

Ms Urve Tiidus Kuressaare Mayor, UBC V-ce President

Mr Vilnis Vitkovskis Liepāja Head of Development Department

Mr Søren Revsbæk Næstved City Councillor

Mr Stefan Windh Oskarshamn Chairman of the Commission on Energy

Ms Eva Hjalmered Oskarshamn Head of Secretariat UBC Energy

Commission

Ms Dalia Gurskiene Panevėžys Chief Expert of Foreign Relations

Mrs Sandra Liepina Riga Head of International Cooperation and

**Coordination Division** 

Mr Roland Methling Rostock Mayor

Mrs Karin Wohlgemuth Rostock Specialist International Relations

Ms Ewa Back Sundsvall Councillor, Board of Audit



Ms Tarja Hautamäki

V		
Mr Toomas Vitsut	Tallinn	Chairman of the City Council
Mr Tonu Karu	Tallinn	Representative of Tallinn at the EU
Ms Helen Kõvask	Tallinn	Senior Officer
Mr Robert Lang	Tallinn	Assistant of Commission on Youth Issues
Mr Vladimir Šokman	Tartu	Deputy Mayor
Mr Jarkko Virtanen	Turku	Deputy Mayor, UBC V-ce-President
Mr Mikko Lohikoski	Turku	Director for External Affairs
Mr Mikko Jokinen	Turku	Chairman of the Commission on
		Environment
Mr Björn Grönholm	Turku	Head of the Secretariat Commission
		on Environment
Mr Mika Akkanen	Turku	Manager of International Relations
Ms Marie Louise Rönnmark	Umeå	Mayor, UBC 1 <sup>st</sup> V-ce President
Mr Jan Björinge	Umeå	City Manager

Chairperson of the Commission on Culture

Ms Charlotta Svanberg	Vaxjo	Deputy Mayor
Mr Andors Franzón	Vaviö	Davalanment Ma

Mr Anders Franzén Vaxjö Development Manager

Vaasa

Ms Marta Chełkowska Pomeranian Director, Board o Audit

Region

Mr Paweł Żaboklicki UBC/Gdańsk UBC Secretary General

Ms Anna Sośnicka UBC/Gdańsk Assistant