81st UBC Executive Board meeting Rostock, 12-14.03.2018

Title	First name	Last name	Position	City/Organization
Mr	Carsten	Adamsen	Chair	UBC Youthful Cities Com.
Mr	Per Boedker	Andersen	President of UBC	Kolding
Mr	Gediminas	Banaitis	Chairman of the Cultural Cities Commission	Kaunas City Municipality
Mr	Во	Hjälmefjord	International coordinator	Municipality of Växjö
Mr	Jaroslaw	Jozefczyk	deputy director	Municipal Centre for Social Services
Mr	Mantas	Jurgutis	Council member	Kaunas City
Mr	Roger	Kaliff	Chairman City Council	Kalmar
Mr	Jørgen	Kristiansen	Vice Major	Kristiansand kommune
Mr	John	Lauritzen	UBC Executive Board Member	Naestved Municipality
Mr	Mikko	Lohikoski	UBC Strategy coordinator; Senior Adviser. City of Turku	UBC; City of Turku
Mrs	Charlotte	Lundkvist	Public Officer	City of Umeå
Mr	Holger	Matthäus	Senator on Environment and Construction	City of Rostock
Mr	Niels-Peter	Mohr	Chairman of UBC Planning Cities Com.	Aarhus
Mr	Denis	Mustonen	Head of Foreign Affairs	City of Lahti
Mr	Ingemann	Olsen	Advisor	Kolding/UBC
Mrs	Marie-Louise	Rönnmark	1:st Vice President	City of Umeå
Ms	Maria	Santana	International Consultant	Naestved Municipality
Mr	Per	Schöldberg	Deputy Mayor	Municipality of Växjö
Ms	Anna	Sosnicka	Assistant	Union of the Baltic Cities
Mrs	Maja	Wagner	Mayor's Plenipotentiary on Culture/UBC Board Member	Gdynia City Council
Mrs	Karin	Wohlgemuth	Specialist International Relations	City of Rostock
Mr	Pawel	Zaboklicki	UBC Secretary General	Union of the Baltic Cities