

## 85th MEETING OF THE UBC EXECUTIVE BOARD on-line meeting, 17 April 2020 List of registered participants as of 8.04.2020

Mrs	Natalja	Vecvagare	International Policy Adviser to the Mayor	Liepāja
Mr	Kaspars	Varpins	UBC Safe Cities Commission Chairman	Liepāja
Mrs	Karin	Wohlgemuth	International Affairs Generalist	Rostock
Mr	Mantas	Jurgutis	President of UBC	Kaunas
Mr	Matti	Mäkelä	Head of the Project Management Office	Turku
Mr	Jukka	Vilen	Chief of Staff	Kemi
Mr	Marko	Paunovic	Director / Out of the Box International	Brussels
Mr	Jørgen H.	Kristiansen	Councillor	Kristiansand
Mr	Paweł	Żaboklicki	UBC Secretary General	Gdańsk
Mrs	Anna	Dargiewicz	Publications Specialist	Gdańsk
Mr	Piotr	Grzelak	Deputy Mayor, UBC Vice-President	Gdańsk
Ms	Маја	Wagner	Head of Culture Department	Gdynia
Mrs	Elina	Rantanen	Chairman if City Council, First Vice-President of UBC	Turku
Mr	Björn	Grönholm	Head of Secretariat, Sustainable Cities Commission	Turku
Mr	Dmitrijs	Zverevs	Chairman of Youthful Cities Commission	Riga
Mr	Vilnis	Vitkovskis	UBC Board Member	Liepāja
Mr	Gunārs	Ansiņš	Liepāja city council vice-mayor	Liepāja
Mr	Jānis	Vilnītis	Liepāja city Mayor	Liepāja
Mr	Heiki	Hansen	UBC Board Member	Elva
Ms	Paulina	Szewczyk	Chairwoman, Planning Cities Commission	Gdynia
Mr	Ramunas	Vyzintas	Member of the City Council	Panevėžys
Mr	Aivars	Kraps	Jēkabpils City Mayor	Jēkabpils
Mr	Guntars	Gogulis	Executive director of Jēkabpils City	Jēkabpils
Mrs	Laura	Truksane	Senior PR specialist in Jēkabpils City	Jēkabpils
Mr	Viacheslav	Kalganov	Vice-president of the UBC	Saint-Petersburg
Ms	Rūta	Stepanovaitė	Chair of the UBC CCC, Director of Kaunas Artis's House	Kaunas
Ms	Cathrin	Truckenbrodt	Smart and Prospering Cities Commission	Kiel
Ms	Lina	Duobaite	Deputy Head of Foreign Relations Division	Kaunas
Mr	Roger	Kaliff	Board of Audit	Kalmar
Mrs	Ann-Sofie	Lagercrantz	WG on Gender Equality, Senior officer	Kalmar
Ms	Anna	Sosnicka	Senior Specialist	Gdańsk
Ms	Irene	Pendolin	UBC Communications Manager	Turku
Mrs	Marie-Louise	Rönnmark	Chair of City Council	Umeå
Mrs	Izabela	Chorzelska	Dept. of Social Development, deputy director	Gdańsk