

88th Executive Board Online meeting, 30 November 2021

List of participants as of 30 November 2021

Ms	Charlotte	Lundkvist		Umeå
Mr	Matti	Mäkelä	Head of the PMO	Turku
Mrs	Rita	Seidel	Clerk, Department of Sports and Voluntary Work	Rostock
Mr	Jannis	Dammann	Head of Department Sport events	Rostock
Mr	Kaspars	Vārpiņš	Safe Cities Commission Chairman	Liepāja
Ms	Agnieszka	Ilola	Acting Head of Secretariat, UBC Sustainable Cities Commission	Turku
Mr	Johannes	Hagström	Sustainability Strategist	Trelleborg
Ms	Elina	Rantanen	UBC Vice President	Turku
Ms	Linda	Ozola	Deputy Chairman	Riga
Mr	Sergejs	Gomzjakovs	Project manager	Riga
Ms	Irene	Pendolin	UBC Communications Manager	UBC / Turku
Mr	Mantas	Jurgutis	President of the UBC; Deputy Mayor of Kaunas	Kaunas
Ms	Lina	Duobaitė	Head of Foreign Relations Division	Kaunas
Mr	Jørgen	Kristiansen	Vice President of UBC	Kristiansand
Mr	Jukka	Vilen	Administration and development director	Kemi
Ms	Galina	Bukovska	Head of International Cooperation Division	Riga
Mr	Piotr	Grzelak	UBC Vice President, Deputy Mayor	Gdańsk
Ms	Paulina	Szewczyk	Chairperson of the UBC Planning Cities Commission	Gdynia
Mrs	Karin	Wohlgemuth	Expert International Relations	Rostock
Mr	Alexander	Balabanov		St. Petersburg
Mr	Vyacheslav	Kalganov	UBC Vice-President	St. Petersburg
Ms	Jolanta	Murawska	Chief Expert/ New Hanse Co-ordinator	Gdańsk
Mr	Paweł	Żaboklicki	UBC Secretary General	UBC Secretariat/Gdańsk
Mr	Wolfgang	Schmidt	Chairman UBC Smart and Prospering Cities Commission	Kiel
Mr	Jens	Will	Subproject manager smile city places	Rostock
Mr	Niels-Peter	Mohr	Smile city exchange	Rostock



Mr	Marcin	Kurkowski	Secretary-General of the City	Rumia
Ms	Anna	Dargiewicz	Projects and development manager	UBC Secretariat/Gdańsk
Ms	Anna	Sosnicka	Administration and Policy Specialist	UBC Secretariat/Gdańsk
Mr	Mika	Akkanen	Manager of International Affairs	Turku
Mrs	Marta	Chełkowska	UBC Board of Audit	Pomorskie
Mr	Marko	Paunovic	Head of UBC Antenna in Brussels	UBC
Mr	Dmitrijs	Zverevs	Chairman of UBC Youthful Cities Commission	Riga
Mr	Vitaly	Filonenko	The Head of the municipality "Gatchina Town", Chairman of the Council of Deputies of the municipality "Gatchina Town"	Gatchina
Mr	Oleg	Konovalov	Chairman of the Committee for External Relations of the Leningrad Region	Gatchina
Mrs	Olga	Sevekina	The Committee for External Relations of the Leningrad Region	Gatchina
Mr	Heiki	Hansen	Mayor/Vice Mayor (30.11.21)	Elva
Mr	Frede	Danborg	International Coordinator	Guldborgsund
Mrs	Marie-Louise	Rönnmark	Lord Mayor	Umeå
Ms	Cecilia	Wróbel	Social sustainability strategist	Kalmar
Ms	Маја	Wagner	Head of Culture Department	Gdynia
Mr	Ramunas	Vyzintas	Member of the City Council	Panevėžys
Mrs	Natalja	Vecvagare	International Policy Advisor	Liepāja
Mr	Hans	Nilsen	International adviser	Arendal
Mr	Vilnis	Vitkovskis	Member of the City Council	Liepāja
Mr	Alexei	Stoyanovsky	Co-Founder, Zaporizhya / StEP Ukraine (Sustainability Panel)	
Mrs	Natalya	Musienko	Mayor	Vilnyansk
Mr	Dmytro	Burkot	Member of the City Council	Vilnyansk
Mrs	Lesya	Postolyuk	City Council Secretary	Mala Vyska