Pori

Pori

Pori is famous for the Yyteri sandy beaches, Pori Jazz, SuomiAreena, Pori Art Museum and Villa Mairea.
 

Number of inhabitants: 
83487
Member since: 
1997
Twin cities: 

Sønderborg, Denmark
Mâcon, France
Bremerhaven, Germany
Stralsund, Germany
Eger, Hungary
Riga, Latvia
Porsgrunn, Norway
Kołobrzeg, Poland
Sundsvall, Sweden
 

Mayor

Aino-Maija Luukkonen

The City of Pori
Porin kaupunki

P.O. Box 121
FIN-28101 Pori
Finland
Tel. +358 44 7011010
e-mail: aino-maija.luukkonen@pori.fi

UBC Contact Person

Ulla Keskinen

Liaison Manager

The City of Pori
Porin kaupunki

Business Development Office
Hallituskatu 12
FIN-28100 Pori
Finland
Tel. +358 44 7011015
e-mail: ulla.keskinen@pori.fi

Commissions
Communication expert

Ulla Keskinen

Liaison Manager
The City of Pori
Porin kaupunki

Business Development Office
Hallituskatu 12
FIN-28100 Pori
Finland
Tel. +358 44 7011015
e-mail: ulla.keskinen@pori.fi

Cultural Cities

Jaana Simula

Chairperson of the Commission

The City of Pori
Porin kaupunki

Hallituskatu 9 A
FIN-28100 Pori
Finland
Tel. +358 44 7011251
e-mail: jaana.simula@pori.fi

Cultural Cities

Asko Hursti

Director of Libraries

The City of Pori
Porin kaupunki

Pori Public Library – Regional Library of Satakunta
Box 200
FIN-28101 Pori
Finland
Tel. +358 44 7015829
e-mail: asko.hursti@pori.fi

Safe Cities

Tomi Lähteenmäki

Head of Strategy and Development

The City of Pori
Porin kaupunki

Hallituskatu 12
FIN-28100 Pori
Finland
Tel. +358 44 7011190
e-mail: tomi.lahteenmaki@pori.fi

Sustainable Cities

Matti Lankiniemi

Director of Environment

The City of Pori
Porin kaupunki

Environmental Agency
Valtakatu 11
FIN-28100 Pori
Finland
Tel. +358 44 7011215
e-mail: matti.lankiniemi@pori.fi

Sustainable Cities

Seppo Salonen

Planning Manager

The City of Pori
Porin kaupunki

Environmental Agency
Valtakatu 11
FIN-28100 Pori
Finland
Tel. +358 44 7011217
e-mail: seppo.salonen@pori.fi

Safe Cities

Pasi Vainio

Risk Manager

The City of Pori
Porin kaupunki

Hallituskatu 12
FIN-28100 Pori
Finland
Tel. +358 44 7018520
e-mail: pasi.vainio@pori.fi