Kalmar

Kalmar

Number of inhabitants: 68 510
Member since: 1991

Àrborg, Island
Arendal, Norway
Entebbe, Uganda
Gdańsk, Poland
Panevėžys, Lithuania
Savonlinna, Finland
Wilmington, USA
Wismar, Germany

Twin cities:

Mayor

Johan Persson

Municipality of Kalmar
Kalmar Kommun

PO. Box 611
SE-391 26 Kalmar
Sweden
Tel. +46 480 450021
Fax +46 480 450031

Contact Info

UBC Contact Person

Anders Almqvist

Development Manager
Municipality of Kalmar

Department for Development & International Affairs
Kalmar Kommun
International Department
PO. Box 611
SE-391 26 Kalmar
Sweden
Tel. +46 480 450094
Fax +46 480 450161
e-mail: anders.almqvist@kalmar.se

Contact Info
Cultural Cities

Carina Eskelin

Culture and Recreation Department
Municipality of Kalmar

Kalmar Kommun
PO. Box 611
SE-391 26 Kalmar
Sweden
Tel. +46 480 450668
e-mail: carina.eskelin@kalmar.se

Contact Info
Inclusive and Healthy Cities

Stina Nordström

City Management Office
Municipality of Kalmar

Kalmar Kommun
Box 834
SE-391 28 Kalmar
e-mail: stina.nordstrom@kalmar.se

Contact Info
Planning Cities

Pär Svanfeldt

City Planning Department
Municipality of Kalmar

Kalmar Kommun
Box 611
SE-391 26 Kalmar
Sweden
Tel. +46 480 450055
e-mail: par.svanfeldt@kalmar.se

Contact Info
Planning Cities

Maria Houmann

City Planning Department
Municipality of Kalmar

Kalmar Kommun
Box 611
SE-391 26 Kalmar
Sweden
Tel. +46 480 450053
e-mail: maria.houmann@kalmar.se

Contact Info
Smart and Prospering Cities

Thomas Davidsson

Municipality of Kalmar
Business Relation Office

Kalmar Kommun
Box 611
SE-391 26 Kalmar
Sweden
Tel. +46 480 450061
Fax +46 480 450605
e-mail: Thomas.davidsson@kalmar.se

Contact Info
Smart and Prospering Cities

Louise Östlund

Kalmar Science Park
Fakturaskanning

Box 953
SE-831 29 Östersund
Sweden
Tel. +46 480 453420
e-mail: louise.ostlund@kalmarsciencepark.se

Contact Info
Sustainable Cities

Elvira Laneborg

City Management Office
Kalmar Kommun

Box 611
SE-391 26 Kalmar
Sweden
Tel. +46 480 450165
e-mail: elvira.laneborg@kalmar.se

Contact Info
Youthful Cities

Sophia Sundlin

Department of Development and International Affairs

Municipality of Kalmar
Kalmar Kommun
Box 611
SE-39126 Kalmar
Sweden
Tel. +46 480 450198
e-mail: sophia.sundlin@kalmar.se

Contact Info
Working Group on Gender Equality

Emma Sundin

Municipality of Kalmar
Kalmar Kommun

Box 611
SE-391 26 Kalmar
Sweden
Tel. +46 480 45 06 27
Fax +46 480 450161
e-mail: emma.sundin2@kalmar.se

Contact Info
Working Group on Gender Equality

Cecilia Wróbel

Municipality of Kalmar
Kalmar Kommun

Department of Development
Box 611
SE-391 26 Kalmar
Sweden
Tel. +46 480 453984
Fax +46 480 450161
e-mail: cecilia.wrobel@kalmar.se

Contact Info